Beachhouse for the Family
Beachhouse for the Family
11 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2 Badezimmer
11 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dieses 3-BR, 2-Bad Haus ist der zweite Stock eines Duplex und nur 2 kurze Blöcke zum begehrtesten Teil des Ozeans Stadt Strand: Die Gold Coast
translated by Google

This 3-BR, 2-Bath home is the second floor of a duplex and just 2 short blocks to the most desired part of the ocean city beach: The Gold Coast

Der Wohnraum

2 Blocks vom Strand entfernt, Schlafmöglichkeiten für bis zu 11, 1 Kabel-TV, 3 ROKU-Fernseher, Sauna, Jacuzzi-Badewanne, Vorderseite und Rückseite Patio, Liegestühle und Sonnenschirme, Spielzeug und Strand Spielzeug für Kinder, Gesellschaftsspiele, voll ausgestattete Küche, Strandpromenade ist Nur 2 Blocks entfernt, Grill, Außendusche nach dem Strand abwaschen, Wifi, USB-Steckdosen, Waschmaschine / Trockner
translated by Google

2 blocks from the beach, sleeps up to 11, 1 Cable TV, 3 ROKU TVs, Sauna, Jacuzzi bathtub, Front and back patio, Beach Chairs and umbrellas, toys and beach toys for kids, board games, fully stocked kitchen, boardwalk is just 2 blocks away, grill, outdoor shower to wash off after beach, Wifi, USB Outlets, Washer/Dryer

Zugang für Gäste

Es gibt ein Info-Blatt im Haus mit wichtigen Notizen inklusive Wifi-Passwort, wo man Strand-Tags, etc.
translated by Google

There is an info sheet in the house with important notes including wifi password, where to get beach tags, etc.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich werde nicht anwesend sein Es gibt eine sehr nette ältere Dame, die aber unten lebt. Bitte respektiere sie.
translated by Google

I will not be present. There is a very nice older lady who lives downstairs however. Please respect her.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Ein Schlafzimmer hat zwei Einzelbetten; Zweites hat ein französisches bett; Dritter hat zwei Queen-Betten und ein Einzelbett; Endlich ist die ausziehbare Couch auch Queen-Size. Außerdem bin ich glücklich, die Leute zu beherbergen und das Beste, was ich kann; Aber bewusst sein, das ist kein Hotel. Ich teile mein Haus mit Ihnen und hoffe, dass Sie es als solches behandeln. Ich habe eine Putzfrau und werde mein Bestes tun, um sicherzustellen, dass alles sauber ist. Ich bin ständig aufrüsten, reparieren, etc., aber manchmal kann es nicht perfekt sein.
translated by Google

One bedroom has two twin beds; second has one queen bed; third has two queen beds and one twin bed; finally the pullout couch is also queen-sized. Also, I am happy to host people and will provide the best I can; but be aware this is not a hotel. I am sharing my house with you and hope you treat it as such. I have a cleaning lady and will do my best to ensure that everything is clean. I am constantly upgrading, repairing, etc., but sometimes things may not be perfect.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Heizung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Doppelbetten (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No parties. Before you leave, please take your garbage to put it in the wooden container in the back. Most people prefer to bring their own towels/linens--however, I will provide some as well--if you use them, please wash them. There is a shower outside in the back. I do my best to keep the place in good shape--however, things break and I cannot always immediately repair them. Obviously if its something major (like AC, electricity or plumbing), I will do my best to get a repairman over ASAP, but please dont complain if a prior guest broke a window shade or if there is some dust on the lamp. If you are a Prima Donna who needs everything to be perfect, this might not be the place for you.


Stornierungen

105 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sinah
Oktober 2017
Had a great, relaxing time with my family. We especially liked the spacious living room/kitchen area. One minor critique I have of this place is that the sound of heating was a bit noisy from the master bedroom.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
August 2017
Great spot easy to walk to either 18 or 19 street beach quiet pleasant neighborhood and easy pretty walk to the main boardwalk Amish is very easy to communicate with and responds very quickly with any questions

Nutzerprofil von Leon
Juli 2017
This is a great place stay! We had a really nice time and the house served our needs very well. Not everything is new and in mint condition but overall it is nice. We had trouble locking the back door leading to the deck. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend this place to friends.

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Juli 2017
It has everything he claims it does but it needs painting some repairs in kitchen and main (URL HIDDEN) too expensive for the condition of the house. The location was great and he does have lots of beach equipment
Nutzerprofil von Amish
Antwort von Amish:
Sorry if there are a few broken items. The kitchen will be renovated completely in the Winter. I try my best to keep it in great shape, but it gets lots of wear and tear over the summer and repairs/upgrades are made during the off-season, except for anything crucial (a/c, plumbing, etc).
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Allison
Juni 2017
A great location and within walking distance to the boardwalk! Would definitely stay here again

Nutzerprofil von Val
Mai 2017
6

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Amish
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte