Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Fantastic for families of 5, couples or groups of friends. Clean, modern and fully equipped with modern appliances and high quality furnishings and fittings to make your stay relaxing and enjoyable. This beautiful 2 bedroom/2 bathroom apartment makes a great base for exploring Hobart. Located on the edge of the CBD, only a 6-10 minute walk to the CBD shops and a 12-15 minute walk to Salamanca Market and the waterfront precinct. Features free off-street car parking and fast NBN Wi-Fi.

Die Unterkunft

A deluxe, split level 2 bedroom/2 bathroom apartment that will sleep up to 5 people. With each bedroom and bathroom at opposite ends of the apartment and living area (complete with fully equipped kitchen) in the middle, the apartment provides the ideal accommodation for 2 couples travelling together, families with children, or a group of singles for both short and long stays.

Perfectly located, only a 6 minute stroll to the CBD and 12 minute walk to Salamanca Market and the vibrant Hobart waterfront precinct.

Bedroom 1:
1 x king bed or 2 x single beds

Bedroom 2:
1 x king bed or 2 x single beds
+ comfortable single rollaway or port-a-cot if required

The apartment features:
- Free wireless internet access.
- Free off-street parking for 1 car.
- Fresh, quality bed linen and towels.
- Electric blankets and additional wool blankets.
- Starter pack of bathroom toiletries.
- Port-a-cot on request.
- High chair on request.
- Baby bath on request.
- Books, magazines, games, toys, DVDs.
- Heat pump/air-conditioning.
- Electric heaters and fans in bedrooms.
- Double glazing in bedrooms.
- Flat screen TVs, ipod dock, DVD player.
- Underfloor heating in the bathrooms.
- Exterior security surveillance of apartment and car parking areas.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the entire apartment, one dedicated off-street car parking space and fast NBN Wi-Fi.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Your host is easily contactable for any queries. All guests are met by the host on arrival and are provided with keys, plus lots of helpful information on the apartment and surrounds.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please advise the age of any children when making a booking request.
Children under 2 years are free.
There is a one off $30 fee for use of a port-a-cot/high chair/baby bath during your stay. To reserve the use of any of these items, please advise when making a booking request.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 5
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 34€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution: 274€
Wochenendpreis: 178€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Before completing your booking, please make sure you have indicated the correct number of guests as no additional guests over the amount stated on the booking will be permitted to stay.
Minimum 2 night stay.
Tariff is for 2 people. There is an extra cost for additional adults/children.
Children under 2 years are free.
There is a one off $30 fee for use of a port-a-cot/high chair/baby bath during your stay. To reserve the use of any of these items, please advise when making a booking request. A change to your tariff and booking will be sent through to reflect this.
Further house rules/expectations are outlined in a welcome letter provided on arrival.
You may be required to provide ID for verification.
No pets.
No smoking.
No parties.
Check-in: after 2pm, check-out: by 10am, unless by prior arrangement.
Noise to be kept to a minimum after 10pm and before 8am.
I take great pride in providing my guests with a property that is extremely clean and comfortable. During your stay you will be responsible for looking after the apartment. This includes wiping up all spillages immediately; using the kitchen pull-out exhaust fan when cooking to prevent odours from permeating into furnishings; using bathroom exhaust fans when showering; and in the laundry exhaust fan when drying clothes to prevent condensation.
On departure, the property must be left in a clean and tidy state similar to its condition on arrival. Guests are expected to put all dirty dishes in the dishwasher and commence its operation and empty rubbish bins and dispose of bin bags into the council garbage bins outside.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 23. Dezember 2017 - 1. Januar 2018.

25 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Martin
April 2017
Beautiful unit in great location. Pauline was a friendly and helpful host.

Nutzerprofil von Manuel
Februar 2017
Pauline's place is perfect to spend your holidays with the family in Hobart. Totally recommendable.

Nutzerprofil von Andy
Februar 2017
Check out all the guides Pauline has created for places to eat, visit and shop. A very comfortable apartment and well appointed if you want to do your own cooking.

Nutzerprofil von ChewyChewy ist ein Superhost.
Februar 2017
Pauline's place was clean, well equipped, and quiet. It was about a 20 minute walk to Salamanca Market and the wharf area of Hobart. Private parking was a nice perk. Pauline gave us a thorough introduction to the apartment. It was the perfect set up for 2 people - 2 separate rooms, each with their own bathroom. We would want to stay closer to the wharf next time, but overall this place was lovely.

Nutzerprofil von Alana
Januar 2017
I would definitely recommend staying at Pauline's place. Great location - 10/15 minutes walk from everything. The place is very clean and comfortable. I stayed with 3 girlfriends and it was perfect and the extra bathroom handy! Would suit 2 couples or a family as well. Pauline was very helpful. I would happily stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Chanelle
Januar 2017
Staying at this cute Home in The Middle Of hobart was Perfect! Paulines House is great suited to 2 couples (which was us), or parents with kids- both bedrooms were identical with king size beds, and each room had an ensuite with shower/toilet. The place is very modern- with comfy furniture and refreshing decor. The host Pauline and her family were so welcoming and went the extra mile- prior to coming, Pauline Sent us tips on where to visit and the easiest ways to get to places, including her own house from the airport! I also really liked that she gave us a warm welcoming- and then left us to our own devices, but was always easily contactable if we needed anything. Location wise: this place is pretty much as central as it gets! Took us about 10-15min to walk to the Main hub, which was a lovely walk each time we went out to eat (we didn't utilise the Kitchen in the house, but it was fully equiped if needed) And i shoukd mention- BWS is literally 50 metres up the road to stock up on wine Salamanca Market was online a 10 min walk from our place- and had a little deli to stock up on Gourmet Cheese and treats. Perfect place for 2 couples exploring Tassie- i recommend Getting a car to to do things Like the East coast beach and Port Arthur and Mt Wellington. You''ll ne racking up a big taxi bill otherwise! Also stop at Mona- its a whole different Experience altogether. My First AirBNB Experience- I have great expections now after staying here!

Nutzerprofil von Clint
Dezember 2016
Pauline met us as soon as we arrived and was very friendly. The place had been slightly decorated Christmas which was a very nice. We even had some goodies under the Christmas tree. Thank you very much, it was very much appreciated. The home was new, modern and spotless. The center of town was only 15 mins walk. There were tourist walks nearby to learn about the history of Hobart and Tasmania. Pauline gave us suggestions and ideas of place to go and things to do. Was always happy to answer any of our questions both while we were staying and in the lead up to the stay. We all enjoyed our stay at Pauline's immensely and would stay again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 57 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Tasmanien, Australien · Mitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von PaulinePauline ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.