Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious (1000 sq.ft) apartment in Midlevels, Hong Kong Island. Large lounge/dining area with comfy sofas & two spacious double bedrooms. Excellent transport connections, shops 1 minute walk & Lan Kwai Fong bars/restaurants/clubs 10 mins walk.

Der Wohnraum

Spacious apartment in a prime location on Hong Kong Island. Close to the top of the famous Midlevels Escalators and five minutes from the bars, restaurants and clubs of Soho and Lan Kwai Fong. Victoria Peak is a short hike away or you can take the Peak Tram - five minutes away by taxi. Central Hong Kong, MTR (underground) stations and the Star Ferry are 10-15 minutes walk. The districts of Admiralty, Wan Chai and Causeway Bay are 5-10 minutes drive by taxi.

Zugang für Gäste

Highlights of the flat include:

- Professionally cleaned prior to each booking;
- High-speed internet connection;
- Large master bedroom with double bed, internet connected TV, desk and generous storage space;
- Spacious second bedroom with double bed.
- Spacious lounge area with two large sofas, television, Netflix & and views of the surrounding area;
- Spacious dining area with table and chairs;
- 25th floor rooftop communal area;
- Fully equipped kitchen (gas hob/oven/fridge-freezer/microwave/kettle/blender/toaster & toasty-maker);
- Laundry facilities (washing machine & dryer, drying rack, iron & ironing board);
- Hair dryer;
- Clean bed sheets & towel;
- Comprehensive complimentary toiletry selection.

Please note:

Nowhere is "off-limits" but you'll be staying in my personal bedroom while I'm away. As such, you'll find my personal stuff around and I'd ask that you respect it, and don't touch the things mentioned in the welcome brief.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We'll be available to show you around and answer any questions. We'll also be contactable throughout your stay to deal with any problems. After that we'll leave you to enjoy your visit to the flat.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The flat is very much our home and is filled with many personal, "homey" items. We'd ask you to respect our flat in the same way the you would if you were to visit friends or family - please don't rummage through the areas that have our personal stuff stored inside. Just to be clear, we'll explain where these are when you arrive. Thank you!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 443 €
Wochenendpreis 150 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Smoking is allowed, but only outside on the balcony. Unfortunately no pets permitted (much as we'd love to it's a building rule, not ours).

Please respect the neighbours, and endeavour to keep noise down to a minimum.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jun
November 2015
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von AndrewAndrew ist ein Superhost.
Mai 2015
Richard was extremely helpful prior to our arrival. He sent through very helpful documents about the apartment and about getting the most from our stay. He even recommended the best massage and dry cleaners! It was very helpful t have multiple numbers to call, including both he and his housemates numbers, plus the girlfriends... fortunately we only needed to make contact for a restaurant recommendation.

Nutzerprofil von Kenneth
März 2015
The reservation was canceled 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 42 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
HongkongMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von RichardRichard ist ein Superhost.

I'm Richard, originally from the UK, now living in Hong Kong.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Entdecke weitere Optionen in und um Hong Kong Island

Noch mehr Unterkünfte in Hong Kong Island: