kitchen/living roomkitchen/living room
NEW 2Bedrooms Apt in rural context

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

New apartment in rural setting decorated with exposed stone kitchen / living room with sofa bed, 2 bedrooms and bathroom with shower and hairdryer. 1 km from the lake. Quiet location. WIFI free. Free parking on site. Towels and sheets included. Dehumidifier.

Der Wohnraum

Our apartment is new and very nice. It is located in a rural setting in the village of Venzo about 1 km walk from the beaches of Lake Garda. The village is absolutely quiet and you can enjoy peace and tranquility. The apartment is downstairs and has a beautiful stone arch decorating the living room / kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with oven and fridge freezer, dishwasher, espresso machine and kettle. In the living room there is a sofa bed for two people, satellite TV. A double bedroom with large closet, with windows partially lake view. A bedroom with a bunk bed for two people. The bathroom has a shower and hairdryer. Towels and sheets included. Fan available. Wifi free.
Free public parking on site.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our accommodation is not suitable for people with reduced mobility.
It 'absolutely suitable for families, couples or groups of friends, sports and nature lovers; People in search of tranquility and relaxation.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 6%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Education and respect for the structures.
Pets are welcome prior permission
Leave the apartment as you found it when you arrived, please.
Behaved dogs are welcome.
Rest hours from 13.00-16.00 and from 23.00-8.00
No party
Obligatory waste separation
Strictly forbidden to smoke inside the apartment


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat strenge Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 30 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 30 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Milan
Juli 2016
Das Appartement war sehr schön. Wir haben zu 5 Personen einen Roadtrip durch Italien gemacht und uns wegen der Größe des Appartements dafür entschieden. Sara hat persönlich den Schlüssel übergeben, hat uns alles im Appartement gezeigt und uns später auch noch Informationen über empfehlenswerte Restaurants, Bars und Freizeitaktivitäten zukommen lassen. Das Restaurant "Charly" zum Beispiel, liegt nur circa 2 Gehminuten von der Unterkunft entfernt und dort kann man zu einem vernünftigen Preis sehr sehr gut essen. Der See ist circa 10 Gehminuten entfernt. Wir waren alles in allem überaus zufrieden.

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
Juli 2017
Very nice and clean flat in a cute little village. Great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Kitae
Februar 2017
보통 유럽 가정은 난방에 문제가 많았지만, 이 숙소는 방안에 온풍기가 있어서 매우 따듯하게 잘 수 있었고, 와이파이도 매우 빨라서 좋았습니다. 추천합니다.

Nutzerprofil von Karen
August 2016
We didn't get to meet Sara, but her brother helped us get settled in and made some great local recommendations. The apartment has a great view of the lake from the front door and master bedrooms. it also felt more spacious than i was expecting from the outside. I have a family of 5 and we never felt crowded. I'd describe the location more as hillside, than rural, since you really are overlooking the lake *loved the views. The area was quiet, but my son was still able to meet up with some other kids in the area to play with.

Nutzerprofil von Gianluca
Juni 2016
Appartamento molto carino nel borgo storico. In casa cè tutto e Sara e la sua famiglia sono molto disponibili per raggiungere la casa e spiegarne il funzionamento. La casa è grande ed utile ad una famiglia di 4 o 6 persone, per arrivarci bisogna utilizzare a piedi stradine storiche un pò complicate per chi ha problemi motori. Una bella esperienza nel complesso.

Nutzerprofil von Patricia
Juli 2015
La descripción del anuncio del departamento era a correcta. Sin embargo para llegar al mismo, tuvimos que encontrarnos con su mamá (porque no pudimos contactarnos con Sara), persona muy gentil con nosotros. El hermano de Sara nos levó hasta el apartamento. Las condiciones de limpieza eran óptimas. Tenía los elementos de cocina indispensables. Lamentablemente la heladera no estaba encendida pese al calor de este verano.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Juli 2015
The flat is in a great setting in a village on the hill just above the lake. You can walk down to the shore in about ten minutes. The place was clean and the beds comfortable. The kitchen equipment is ok. We were missing a little bit an outdoor space like a balcony or a small garden for breakfast in this beautiful spot, but of course we knew that this was not part of the deal. Getting the keys went very smooth. The only drawback was that we were asked to leave early (i.e. before checkout-time) via SMS the evening of the last day. We could not change our plans though and in the end everything was ok as planned anyhow. Can totally recommend this place!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 173 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Brenzone sul Garda, ItalienMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sara

Ciao sono Sara e vivo sul bellissimo Lago di Garda!
Ho la fortuna di vivere in uno dei posti più belli del mondo, che è l'Italia così dato che ho la possibilità ho deciso di mettere i miei spazi a vostra disposizione per farvi vivere un'asperienza unica e indimenticabile!
Le mie strutture sono alcune nuovissime, altre un pò meno ma tutte sono dotate di tutti i comfort!
Io spesso sono in giro (perchè anch'io amo tanto viaggiare!) quindi mi aiutano in questa avventura mia mamma Elisa, mio papà Gianni mia sorella Nadia e mio fratello Alberto e la mia cagnolina Chloè... sicuramente avrete il piacere di conoscerli e di apprezzarli!
La nostra è una famiglia molto attiva molto divertente e soprattuto molto disponibile quindi qualsiasi richiesta vi passasse dalla testa comunicatela saremo felici (nel limite del possibile ;) ) di accontentarvi!
Our home is your home!

Ciao!! I'am Sara and I live on the beautiful Lake Garda!
I am fortunate to live in one of the most beautiful places in the world, Italy so since I have the chance I decided to put my space at your disposal to make you live a unique and unforgettable experience!
My acommodations are some brand new, others a little less but all are equipped with all the amenities!
I often come around (because I love you so much traveling!) So help me in this adventure my mom Elisa, my dad Gianni my sister Nadia and my brother Alberto and the dog Chloè ... you will have the pleasure to meet and appreciate them!
We are a very active, fun and very helpful family so for any request communicate it we will be happy (to the extent possible;)) to give you what you need!
Our home is your home!

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 68%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Geschäftliche Angaben
Name des Unternehmens: VILLA EMMA SAS
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte