Entrance to studio behind jasmine covered privacy screen.Courtyard with 2 chairs with vegie gardens in foreground.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Kompaktes, sauberes, ruhiges Studio-Apartment im hinteren Garten des Familienblocks. Separater Zugang neben Haus über verschlossenes Tor. Inklusive Kochnische, Ensuite, TV / DVD, Wireless Internet, Bar Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Elektroherd, Wasserkocher, Toaster.
translated by Google

Compact, clean, quiet studio apartment set in rear garden of family block. Separate access adjacent to house via locked gate. Includes kitchenette, ensuite, TV/DVD, wireless internet, bar fridge, microwave, electric hotplate, kettle, toaster.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s) und other pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 41 €
Kaution 103 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking at all on the property.
This is a family environment and excessive alcohol consumption is discouraged during your stay. If you like to consume large quantities of alcohol on a daily basis please look elsewhere.
When the children are playing in the yard unattended please refrain from engaging them in a conversation. The children have been told not to interact with guests unless they are with a parent. We appreciate you respecting our family privacy.
We have a cat and 2 guinea pigs so pets may be problematic but we are always willing to consider a small pet, depending on circumstances.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

26 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shane
August 2017
For a solo traveler this AirBnB is absolutely perfect. The best value you will find this close to the Sydney CBD. I stayed here for about a week. Emma is the perfect host and made me feel at home. There is a comfortable single bed with linen, a well appointed kitchenette and a nice bathroom with a great shower. Wifi and TV, and a heater for when it gets chilly. You can walk to the IGA shop at the end of the street. Light rail and bus stops are only a short walk away. I walked into the CBD and to Circular Quay most days. I had my car and there is free unlimited street parking which is normally hard to find this close to the cbd. I would definitely recommend this AirBnB. Thank you Emma!! Enjoy!!

Nutzerprofil von Serdar  Seray
August 2017
Everything was wonderful.The location of garden studio is perfect.The Light Rail Station is very close.The garden studio was clean and tidy.Everything needed can be found in the garden house.Emma and her family were friendly and helpful.Honestly I can advise everyone.Thanks again.

Nutzerprofil von Melih
Juni 2017
Exactly as described. Small but good for solo traveller. Helpful people.

Nutzerprofil von Tina
Juni 2017
Great communication with the hosts. I needed extra lighting for late reading and they volunteered a lamp from their home, as well as let me do laundry in the main house. The room is equipped with everything you need from shampoo to spices. It is small, for one person or potentially for a person and a small child up to toddler age. It's a convenient location with the bus & light rail service within a block. It's near the city without being right in the CBD. It was a 15 minute bus ride to go to University for me. As communicated in the ad, it is a noisy place between the aircraft, the kids, and the construction next door. I didn't mind, as none of these are in their control (kids should be free to be kids), and my noise-cancelling headphones helped. The aircraft seem to have a curfew between 10pm and 6 am, the kids quiet down after dinner, and the (assuming temporary) construction ends at 3 or 4 pm, so at least it's quiet at night. It served my needs and I would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Koral
Mai 2017
Everything very well organised in the room. They think very professional and smart inside the room. My next AirBNB host require me to late check in 9 evening so I ask Emma to allow me to check late check out and she allow me to check out at 4. Thank you very much for allowing me to late check out Emma.

Nutzerprofil von Jan
Mai 2017
I stayed at Emma's place for a week. I really enjoyed my time at their home, that's such a cute little studio that was well equipped with everything I needed. It even had basic cooking facilities, so this place is just perfect for anyone who wants to have "their own space". The studio is really tidy and clean! And the hosts are such a warm and friendly family, I'm sure you will feel very welcome at their place!

Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
April 2017
The accommodation was exactly how described and was perfect for my whistle stop tour of Sydney

Lilyfield, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Emma

We're a family of 5 who live in the Inner West of Sydney. Ben is a primary teacher, Emma works from home and we have 3 primary school aged kids.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte