Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Large 11 x 9 feet tent. Free parking. The tent has electricity and a heater. You will spend the night out under the stars in a clean, super safe environment, comfy queen size bed warm blankets and pillows. Full access to the kitchen, living room, dining room, laundry, bathroom and shower and free wifi.

Die Unterkunft

1 Person Tent
Number of Doors: 1
Number of Windows: 1

Pets are welcome, however there is an additional $15 cleaning fee that will be added after you book.


There is incredibly sweet English bulldog that lives in a separate apartment in the back of property. There is a shared backyard in between the properties. There isn't much interaction with the dog but you should be comfortable with dogs.


Very close to Hollywood. Very close to Downtown Los Angeles. And is a 3 minute walk to the Larchmont Village shopping area, which has coffee shops, restaurants, clothing boutiques, yoga classes, spin workouts, banks, bagel shops, barber shops and more...very, very quaint and charming. You can Larchmont Villlage shopping area to get an idea of it's charm.

All 3 bedrooms in the front house are airbnb bedrooms. There may or may not be other airbnb guests/travelers in the the front house during your stay. Feel free to introduce yourself if you like. There is a full shared bathroom in the hallway in the front of the house. I live in the apartment in the back of the property. Feel free to let me know through the airbnb string (or if you happen to see us) if you need anything at all.

Larchmont Village is a quaint and friendly shopping district in the center of a bustling city. It is located in one of the oldest and most historically significant neighborhoods in Los Angeles and is bordered by some of the most well preserved older homes in the city, ranging from 1920's California bungalows to grand old estates. Larchmont Village serves as a Main Street retail district to Hancock Park, Windsor Square and nearby Paramount Studios. Larchmont maintains a small town feel and serves as a lovely community gathering place. Enjoy the charm of a day spent on Larchmont experiencing a variety of wonderful ethnic restaurants, sidewalk cafes and upscale boutiques.

Hancock Park is approximately 2.2 square miles and consists of about 1,200 homes. Its boundaries are Rossmore to Highland Avenues, and Melrose Avenue to Wilshire Boulevard.

This is rate the #1 safest neighborhood in Los Angeles.

There is parking in the driveway and on the street.

Very good public transportation close by.

Zugang für Gäste

This charming village offers shops, restaurants, cafes, coffee shops, drug store, banks, bakery, etc.. Please check out the website:

Larchmont Village: less than 2 blocks away.
Paramount Studio: 4 blocks away.
The Grove/farmer's market: 2 miles
Hollywood walk of fame/kodak theater: 2 miles
Griffith Park: 3 miles
Beverly Hills: 5 miles
Universal Studio: 6 miles
Santa Monica: 12 miles
Loz Feliz: 3.5 miles

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm more than happy to answer any questions and give advice on things to do in LA!

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is plenty of on street free parking in front of the house. There is street cleaning from 10-1pm on Monday on the east side of the street and 10-1pm on Tuesday on the west side of the street. You can park in the driveway, if necessary, during these 6 hours per week. Please be sure to read and understand the street signs when you arrive. :)

The check out time is firm at 11am. There is a $7.50 per hour late check out fee. There is a $30 lost key fee.

I can pick you up and/or drop you off in my Range Rover at LAX between 10am-10pm for $50, each way. Please let me know ahead of time if you are interested. :)


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 5€
Kaution: 87€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Smoking allowed only outdoors or on the deck
Be respectful of the space...
...and have a good time.

No additional overnight guest please.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Schloss an der Schlafzimmertür

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

82 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Charlie
April 2017
Awesome place! In a really nice neighborhood and walking distance to a farmers market/shops. Brian is a great host and will do his best to accommodate you.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
März 2017
Brian is an excellent host. Friendly and incredibly accommodating. I stayed with him and Winston while I was finding a place afyer getting a new job and I felt very comfortable. I can't recommend him enough. Thank you, Brian!

Nutzerprofil von Sebastián
März 2017
The pictures really are old cause the tent is not blue anymore, there is a lot of bugs and it does not look like listing photos
Nutzerprofil von Brian
Antwort von Brian:
It's a new tent and it's 4 feet bigger and way more spacious inside than the original blue tent. It's a complete upgrade from the previous tent! That's a good thing! In regards to bugs, of course, it's a tent, it's outdoors, but the tent is a zippable tent with full double bed inside and you can see from ALL of our other reviews that guests rave about how comfortable it is and NO ONE has ever mentioned there being a lot of bugs. LA is a dessert climate and there are NOT a lot of bugs. There are bugs, again, it's outside, but there are NOT a lot of bugs! :) It's nothing compared to the east coast or a wet climate.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rob
März 2017
Good value for the price. Just wish the linens would have been changed. When I arrived it clearly looked as if someone had rolled out of bed that morning and a fresh towel was placed on the bed. Other than that, bed was comfortable, gets chilly at night but the heater works wonders.
Nutzerprofil von Brian
Antwort von Brian:
Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed the tent. Just to clarify, the sheets are changed in between guests 100 percent of the time. No exceptions! Nevertheless, I'm glad you felt the bed was comfortable and you were warm and toasty!
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Luke
März 2017
Great location, good value

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Februar 2017
Great location and Brian is very easy to communicate with

Nutzerprofil von Jake
Februar 2017
I arrived during a large rainstorm and found pools of water under the tent's outlets. Luckily Brian allowed me to sleep on his couch, but the recently installed smoke detector kept going off at random intervals. Overall a good location hampered by unforeseeable inconveniences.
Nutzerprofil von Brian
Antwort von Brian:
Yeah. We had a HUGE rainstorm, the biggest in years. Sorry about that. Fortunately, it rarely rains in S.CA and it is quite dry now. Also, the smoke detector has been fixed. Thanks for your patience and I'm glad that "overall" you had a good experience during some bad unusually bad weather.
Februar 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 256 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Brian

I'm from Boston. I own an acting school in LA. I love movies, tennis, dinner with friends and thousands of other things! People might describe me as warm, funny and down to earth.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde