Luxury 2BD Temple Bar with balcony
Luxury 2BD Temple Bar with balcony
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Luxury 2 bed apartment, in the heart of Temple Bar but very quiet and secluded. 4th floor with lift. Balcony overlooking garden. Renovated January 2015. 2 double beds. Less than 10 minutes walk to Trinity College and every amenity.

Der Wohnraum

This is a luxury 2 bed apartment, completely renovated January 2015, in the heart of the Temple Bar district but quiet and secluded too.
Sleeps 5 max. Two double beds plus a pull-out single-size sofa bed. Child's cot and high chair available. 3 year olds and younger go free. No need to include them in the number of guests.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole apartment with TV, DVDs, books, WiFi, a very nice communal garden. The building is very accessible with lift.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I look forward to meeting you when you arrive and I'll be available during your stay to answer any questions you might have.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Car Parking
The Q-Park at Christchurch is the nearest secure car parking facility, about 2 minutes walk from the apartment. There is also the Drury Street car park and Fleet Street car parks about 5-10 minutes walk from the apartment. Check out the car park websites for rates etc. You usually get the best rates by booking in advance online. There is metered on-street parking in the area also but it's usually taken.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Whirlpool
Rollstuhlgerecht
Aufzug
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 30 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 100 €
Kaution 100 €
Wochenendpreis 175 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Definitely no smoking
No pets
No noise or other disturbances
Leave the apartment as you find it please.
For arrivals after 9pm, we request a payment of €25, payable in cash on arrival.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

119 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ryan
Juli 2017
Nice flat in very central location in Dublin, Martin was a great host and accommodated us well!

Nutzerprofil von Martin
August 2016
good contact, very helpfull also by arranging activities

Nutzerprofil von Carlos
September 2015
I spend four days at the apartment and had not an issue about it. It was clean, spacious and with we had all we needed to cook meals. The location could not be better. WLAN and some written information about where to eat or go out rounds it up.

Nutzerprofil von Peggy
September 2017
It was very convenient to everything and Martin was very responsive.

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
August 2017
Pros: very convenient and central location, nice flat, and everything we needed for our six night stay including a play pen for our son. Cons: the beds were very uncomfortable, and the dryer went out two days before we checked out to which we didn't receive a response from Martin (not sure what happened there). To note: it was very loud at night, but to be expected based on the central location.

Nutzerprofil von Jeanette
Juli 2017
Perfect location to all the sights, restaurants and any nightlife, yet still very quite and comfortable. Transit to and from airport is right at the doorstep via Airlink Bus, Cork Hill stop. Place was clean and comfortable and well equipped. Would definitely enquire on availabilty when we go back. Martin was very accommodating and helpful as a host and made our trip to Dublin an excellent trip. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Katie
Juli 2017
Awesome apartment. Location is fantastic. Close to everything, great cafes and markets outside the door. Walking distance to ALL Dublin has to offer. Highly recommend this apartment and Martin is n awesome and very accommodating host!

Dublin, IrlandMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Martin

I was born and grew up in the heart of Dublin, a short distance from this apartment. So, I should be able to help with any questions you might have, places to go and things to do. I have lived in Tokyo and worked around the world in engineering and digital media.
For relaxation, I bake bread.
J'apprends le français et je suis heureux de recevoir les demandes par courriel en français.

Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte