Garden at disposal kitchen
200€ / month / private apartment
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Offered monthly cost is including internet !!
Electricity and heating as well water and garbage you pay as much you spend.
Apartment is full equipped, so you can just move in and start living here.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 250 €
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln

Nice ppl need no rules, so I expect of you to apriciate my hopitality, taking care of appartement and belongings.
All other introduction if we meet and make a deal.
Thank you


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mike
Juli 2017
Oliver is an excellent host! He is very prompt with communication and was able to answer all of my questions about the city and neighborhood. There is a bus stop right at your front door so going to the Old town or city center is very easy. The flat is quite large and has everything you need for comfortable stay. There is also a very speedy internet connection!

Nutzerprofil von Jim
April 2017
Oliver was very friendly and a great host. He picked me up and dropped me off at the bus stop which was a good distance from apartment. He was very easy to contact thru email and phone, and promptly replied to my emails. The apartment was well furnished and in a good location to either walk or bus to town, with good Internet and TV and a warm and cozy winter place where everything worked. I recommend Oliver for short or long term stays.

Nutzerprofil von Nevzat
August 2016
It was an old place in the attic and always creaking floor while walking. The place is very far away from the centre but you can walk around 1,5 hour long. You can find markets wasily around the house. Oliver's uncle is very helpful and nice. Oliver also helped about airport to home. It was a nice place.But careful about price ; it can be calculated wrong by airbnb as I have to pay more it was calculated.
Nutzerprofil von OliverOliver ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Oliver:
Somehow I got impression that your expectations where too big for 20 euro/day, for 4 members family stay in private home. Ungrateful I would say ! Apartment is ATTIC, done in wood, as well year of build is announced here, so you should check it before, not complain after. Cleaned professionally,12h before your arrival, but always can be better if you traveled enough to be objective on this issue. Place is 2.1 km from city center, (URL HIDDEN) , or 25 min. walk, or 7 min. by car, or 2.5 euro by taxi..... so I dono what shortcut you where using, that made you share lies here. Thank you, anyway, for your rating contribution.
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Iaci&Emmanuel
März 2016
Oliver é um ótimo anfitrião! Sempre disposto a nos ajudar em todas as dúvidas necessárias e sempre muito solícito e simpático. O apartamento é espaço e com uma bela vista da cidade. Tem um bom isolamento térmico e é bem equipado. Ótimo valor mensal para o que é oferecido!

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
August 2015
Oliver treats his guests like old friends and is looking out for their well being. The house is really comfortable and has a relaxed vibe. It was nice to sit around and eat and drink with other travelers as well. The view of the city can't be beat. Thanks, we'll be back some day.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 77 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sarajevo, Bosnien und HerzegowinaMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von OliverOliver ist ein Superhost.

nothing to worry about me

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte