Bright and cozy living roomFront Entryway


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Quaint house with large backyard with free parking & WiFi. One bedroom has queen size (real) bed. Second bedroom has comfortable double bed. These 2 rooms share a bathroom. If both bedrooms are requested, an additional $10 per night will be added. Located 5 miles from Rose Bowl, Santa Anita Racetrack, Old Town & museums. A/C, BBQ & more. MUST be ok w/2 small dogs. Great safe walking neighborhood!

Die Unterkunft

Come stay in your own private bedroom(s) and bath. I offer two bedrooms with one bath that is available to guests. I only book one party at a time, so there will never be another guest in the other bedroom. Sometimes my son comes home from college to visit and you share bathroom. He is usually at work or out socializing when he is home. Main guest room comes with a comfortable queen bed and plenty of closet space. Second bedroom has a double bed and desk area but is only available when my son is off to college. House is well maintained and always clean. Lots of windows makes for a well-lit, bright, friendly space. House has hardwood floors throughout. No children under 8 please, small infant that doesn't walk yet is okay.

Zugang für Gäste

You have use of the entire house and yard except master bed/bath. Living room has TV/DVD and the kitchen comes equipped with basic spices/condiments which you are welcome to use for LIGHT and OCCASIONAL cooking. I make coffee/tea in the mornings. Relax in the backyard under the mountain view.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm happy to give you some pointers and directions if you like, and share a glass of wine with you in the evenings. If you want to just do your own thing, that's cool too. I also have some travel guides and flyers for outing ideas.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Very Important: I have 2 dachshunds who will bark at you out of excitement. Within a minute they will want to be on your lap and vie for your attention. They are very sweet, but do make a certain amount of noise.

Saturday/Sunday/Holiday check-in is anytime after 2 pm. Check-in on weekdays is usually not until after 6:30 pm. Sometimes I have some flexibility in this, depending on what's happening at my work.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 18:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 9€
Kaution: 184€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (2-12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–00:00

* #1 Rule: Don't let the dogs out the front door!
* No smoking in the house.
* Quiet after 11 pm.
* Clean up after yourself.
* Don't destroy things and keep things tidy.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

39 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alejandra
Mai 2017
It was a wonderful place to stay. Great host. Beautiful house.

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Mai 2017
Absolutely Amazing!! We Loved her, her house and everything about our experience!! Cannot say enough of how wonderful it was! :)

Nutzerprofil von Salina
Mai 2017
Always a pleasure staying with Katya! I had a short stay this time around due to a delayed flight, but Katya still made me feel at home in her home. We will def stay again with Katya next time we are in LA!

Nutzerprofil von Tovah
April 2017
Katja was the ideal host! The house was inviting and had a lovely back yard to just sit in. Very quiet neighborhood and 2 adorable dogs made the stay excellent. She had coffee ready every morning and made us feel right at home.

Nutzerprofil von Suzanne
April 2017
I had my 3rd great BNB experience, this time staying at Katja's beautiful home that she has so tastefully decorated. Everything was perfect, including the view of the mountains and the bed was really comfy. Thank you for being a great host and opening your home to me.

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
März 2017
Great place to stay and super convenient for us! Katja is so nice and I really enjoyed her hospitality. Definitely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Ken
Februar 2017
Elegant, comfortable house and room. Katja is a gracious, warm, and friendly host. Quiet street. Comfortable, cozy room and bed.

Pasadena, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von KatjaKatja ist ein Superhost.

Hi, I am Katja and I work as an accountant for an investment company during the day, and am around most of the time on the weekends. I like to read, cycle in the foothills near my house, and play with my little dachshunds. I've traveled quite a bit and like to meet people from other places.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.