Your own washing machineKing size bed
Private Room at Fairfield Can Walk to UQ, PAH
Private Room at Fairfield Can Walk to UQ, PAH
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

One private room in a nice 4BR house, Shared two baths, two toilets, big new deck to look over the green park and a new kitchen with new appliances and a new washing machine. Bus in front of the house and trains on the backside. Coles and Asian supermarkets are a few minutes walking distance from the house.

Der Wohnraum

You can enjoy your stay by keeping your luggage in your locked room.

Zugang für Gäste

You have your internet access for your stay

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am always available although I am not living in that house


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Whirlpool
WLAN

Preise
Kaution 96 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 27 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

- Be friendly and accomotative
- Should lock before going out if we are not at home


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jasmin
Januar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Rui
Februar 2017
This place is dirty, very noise and I really do not recommend it. For the same price I have been in much better in Brisbane at the same time! And the owner is very proud that he made renovations 2 years ago - the place is not renovated for 20 years!! It is old and dirty! I am sorry but this is the true!

Nutzerprofil von Elvis
Januar 2017
Gora was very nice and accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Januar 2017
when we arrived at the place, Gora was still doing some cleanings and trying his best to provide us a good living environment. Meanwhile, we still got some answers to our questions on some go card, and new year celebrating location. Our neighbour is a second-year phD student who studies at UQ, and he is also welcoming and introduces some of interest points to us hoping we can have fun in Brisbane! Thank you very much for your help, guys!
Nutzerprofil von Gora
Antwort von Gora:
You and your friends are welcome to stay in our house
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Gary
Dezember 2016
The place is definitely in a good location, busses, train and Coles all within walkable distance. Gora himself was nice enough to deal with. The house is also a little rundown, especially the bathrooms but I didn't mind it. But if you are staying here, bring a pair of thongs because the floors are covered in dust. The first thing I did when I walked in was vaccuum my room and wipe down the surfaces with wet wipes, and the wet wipes came up black. Also the listing said shampoo was provided but there wasn't any. All in all, definitely stay for the convenient location, but just know what to expect in terms of cleanliness

Nutzerprofil von Ian
November 2016
Gora and his son who lives downstairs were nice and helpful acquainting me with Brisbane. The room was pretty big and had all furniture you would want. However, one thing that was not made clear is that there are two people who live there permanently. Ricardo and Eugene are very nice people and welcoming but all of the things that are in that apartment are theirs. They were very nice to let me use their kitchen things and toiletries but they are not provided by the host.

Nutzerprofil von Kev
Oktober 2016
I had a great stay at gora's :) the wifi and hot water shower were very good :) there's a huge supermarket in the neighbour and also a 7-11 in case :P I met a university study in the apartment there and learned a few things about quantum physics too :) thanks gora :) best, kev

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Februar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Gora

I am retired High School Teacher. My wife and I have travelled throughout the world last year by using airbnb nouses.

Sprachen: Bengali, English, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte