Zu Inhalten springen
living room northliving room south
Ganze Wohnung

Beautiful grand appartment (135 m2)

Beautiful grand appartment (135 m2)

4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder

Der Wohnraum

Beautiful grand appartment (135 m2) in Amsterdam with sunny roof and balcony, three bedrooms, large bathroom and spacious living in trendy west-side area, 10 minute bike ride from Dam Square.

We offer our beautiful, very spacious (135 m2) and luxurious appartment in the trendy west side area of Amsterdam, 10 minute bike from the Dam Square.

The two-storey house is on the third and fourth (top) floor of the historic, renovated 30's building and therefore it's very sunny and bright.

On the third floor is a double en-suite living with large kitchen, two balconies (south and north side) and study/bedroom.

On the fourth floor there are two more bedrooms, the luxurious bathroom (walk in shower and seperate bath) and a storage room. There is the entrance of the 35 m2 roof terrace (south) as well.

The area is well connected to he rest of the city (busses, trams, trains, metro), airport and the railway stations and has shops and restaurants nearby.

In the west-side of Amsterdam, only a 10 minute bike from the Dam Square is, following the Guardian "Amsterdam's newest art-buzz neighbourhood, Bos en Lommer": a young, multi cultural and fore most: sizzling neighbourhood with nice parks, trendy cafes and restaurants and friendly people. Busses and trams stop in front of the house, railway stations are nearby and by bike you're everywhere within minutes.

We live behind a beautiful lushy park




Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Babybett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett, 1 Babybett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume


Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 10:00

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Loni
Oktober 2017
Harriets Wohnung hat unsere Vorstellung in jeglicher Hinsicht voll erfüllt. Wir haben uns vom ersten Augenblick an zu Hause gefühlt und es war ein unglaublicher schöner Aufenthalt. Die Wohnung ist geräumig, gemütlich und verbindet charmanten Altbau mit moderner Technik und geschm…

Nutzerprofil von Felix
Juni 2016
Wir haben uns in der Wohnung sehr wohl gefühlt! Perfekt für einen Aufenthalt zu viert, ruhige Nachbarn, gute Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel, super Einkaufsmöglichkeiten um die Ecke. Vor allem aber eine sehr nett eingerichtete Wohnung!

Nutzerprofil von Miriam
Juli 2014
We rented the appartment of Harriet for a week. We had a wonderful time in Amsterdam. The appartment is located pretty good and a subway station is directly in front. We felt welcomed and the interior is so lovely and inspiring. You can feel really fast at home and relax after a …

Nutzerprofil von Nicolas
September 2013
We enjoyed tremendously the Bitcoin Conference in Amsterdam for 3 days. Our stay was made so much better by having such a nice and well-connected place to come "home" to every night. We had breakfast every morning (after taking luxurious showers) with buns supplied from some o…

Nutzerprofil von Dominic
Februar 2018
This is a lovely apartment with lots of space, a nice kitchen and balconies. It's easy to get into and around the city on the trams and metro. There are some nice restaurants nearby, including Turkish, Indonesian and Thai. Harriet's communication was great. She sent keys in advan…

Nutzerprofil von Rabab
Februar 2018
Harriet’s place is absolutely wonderful. She is also extremely helpful and accommodating. The location and the apartment itself were great! Transportation options and local amenities galore!

Nutzerprofil von Margaux
Januar 2018
The apartment is beautiful, clean and really close to Amsterdam Center (20 min by bus) Beds are confortable, there is everything to cook/live/even play music ! Moreover, the bus to Amsterdam Centraal Station is just in front of the apartment. Communicate with Harriet was really e…

Gastgeber: Harriet

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Harriet
29 Bewertungen
I'm a writer and journalist from Amsterdam and live with my husband (writer and musician) and two daughters. We love art, travelling and meeting people from other countries and cultures.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.


Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte