Master bedroom with french windows to outside space. Second bedroom. Can be arranged as a kingsized (two mattresses zipped), twin or single beds.


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This is a quiet family home, with outside space and own front door that comfortably accommodates 5 (1 on a quality Jay-be fold up bed.)
Ideally positioned in a 'village' it is walking distance to The Tate, River boats, Buckingham Palace, Theatres & great restaurants.

Die Unterkunft

This flat has the feeling of a home away from home, with it's own separate entrance, porchway, and large outside space. Many have shared that the flat is cozy and peaceful whilst also light with large french windows throughout. It is kept extremely clean by our dedicated cleaner.

The bedrooms consist of a master bedroom with a high quality king size vi-spring bed and a second bedroom with a John Lewis guest bed that can be arranged as a single, twin or double (though the mattresses are different if it is to be arranged as a double.)

The fifth space can be either a travel cot or a full size single Jay-be guest bed in either the master bedroom or the sitting room.

There are a wealth of books (including guide books and children's books) DVD's and games to borrow for your stay.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole flat, including the garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests will be able to contact us via email or calls during their stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please advise us if you have any allergies so we can cater for your needs with washing powers, cleaning fluids and London allergy related details accordingly.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 47€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

-Please treat the home as you would your own.
-Please let us know if you have any allergies so we can advise accordingly.
-Please respect our neighbours, and limit noise after 10pm.
-No parties
-No smoking
Thank you for your consideration.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

55 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jenny
April 2017
We had a lovely time staying in Juliette's flat. It was really easy to locate and so close to the underground so we could go anywhere. The place was spotless and perfect for the 5 of us.

Nutzerprofil von Monica
April 2017
This flat was located really close to Victoria Station which was a great launch point for all of our tourist activities in and out of the City. The neighborhood felt very safe and we, as four women, felt comfortable walking around at night whether on our way home from a long day or heading out to a local pub. Even though it is a garden level flat, it felt felt bright and sunny!

Nutzerprofil von John
April 2017
Exactly as described in the details. No criticisms and would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Jarom
April 2017
Great place, roomy living room, very comfortable bed

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
März 2017
My parents stayed at Juliette's place and had nothing but great things to say about it. The cleanliness, the spaciousness and the location near attractions and public transportation were amazing. Juliette was very kind and understanding in hosting my parents and communicating with me. They had a great time in London and I am thankful.

Nutzerprofil von Larry
März 2017
You could not ask for a better host or location. Garden flat has been nicely done and enables a very enjoyable stay. Communication from Juliette was fast and accurate.

Nutzerprofil von Marion
Dezember 2016
Our stay at Juliette was perfect. The place is exaclty as described and the location is really good ! I strongly recommand !

Dieser Gastgeber hat 21 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Juliette

English professional and mother with a love of property!

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Juliette.
Juliette
Simon hilft beim Gastgeben.
Simon