Zu Inhalten springen
Ganzes Chalet

Villa with sea and mountain views

Villa with sea and mountain views

6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
TrocknerDies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.

Der Wohnraum

Incredible villa with 80 m2 and more than 2000 m2 private property, very quiet, spacious, barbecue area, garden and small orchard with organic fruit and vegetables (ideal for families with children and lovers of nature)
Villa with two bedrooms, bathroom, living room, kitchen and terrace. (Optimal ventilation and bright). The villa has parking, sea and mountain views. Fully equipped with furniture, washing machine, fridge, wood stove, TV, air conditioning (cold and hot) and kitchenware.
I have two dogs and they are very friendly and quite harmless and they have their own space (dog house) with a fence and door. If someone has afraid of dogs or had bad experiences, he or she doesn´t have to be contact with my dogs, just has to let us know.
Very close to Elche 3 km from the city center (urban bus stop). 5 km from Alicante airport, 10 km from Alicante and Santa Pola and 50 km from Benidorm.
Very near the beach, where water sports enthusiasts can practice kite surfing, surfing, sailing, kayaking, etc.. You can also enjoy a visit to the Tabarca Island, is a protected marine reserve, where you can dive and snorkel among the many fish and marine life that surround this small island. There are daily ferries from the center of Santa Pola and Alicante. More information (Website hidden by Airbnb)
Area golf nearby, where you can practice golf in one of the best facilities in the province. Font del Llop for more information visit (Website hidden by Airbnb)
Nearby you can find a sports center, called Club de Campo Elche, where you can practice sports or relax in the pools.
We could show you the nature of the environment, to collect and grow organic products. We can also prepare your breakfast, lunch and dinner, so homemade, artisanal with organic products (for additional cost). Taste the authentic paella Valenciana.
Special prices for longer stays.

Ausstattung

Klimaanlage
Trockner
Kamin
Heizung
TV
Waschmaschine

Hausregeln

No se puede fumar en el interior de la casa, pero si en el exterior. No sentarse mojados en el sofa ,respetar las horas de descaso , las visitas que utilicen los servicios se le cobrara 5 euros por persona.
No smoking inside the home, but you can smoke outside.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Peter
Juli 2016
Juana is a lovely host who welcomed us with open arms and took great care of us. Highly recommend!
Nutzerprofil von Zy-Zou
Zy-Zou
August 2017
Juana est une hôte très convivial et chaleureuse je recommande!! très bon séjour de très bon conseils et tout et à proximité merci pour tout
Nutzerprofil von Patricia
Patricia
August 2017
on aime tout du début à la fin et surtout Juana et Pepe
Nutzerprofil von Juan Jose
Juan Jose
Juli 2016
Todo ha sido tal y como aparecía anunciado , ha sido fantástica la estancia con Juana y su marido Pepe , hemos podido ver algo que mucha gente desconoce de la zona " El cau " , todo gracias a sus indicaciones ya que de otra forma no lo hubiésemos conocido . Un lugar para desca…
Nutzerprofil von Jean-Christophe
Jean-Christophe
Juni 2016
Nous avons sejourne qu'une nuit car nous etions en transit, donc il est difficile de juger. L'avantage est que nous pouvions amener nos chiens
Nutzerprofil von Maryline
Maryline
Juni 2016
Chez Juana, vous êtes accueillis comme des rois ! C'est une personne extraordinaire, généreuse, souriante et profondément gentille. On sent qu'elle aime les autres et elle fait tout pour que, chez elle, vous vous sentiez chez vous. Le logement était propre, confortable et …
Nutzerprofil von Nikaley
Nikaley
September 2015
Juana hugged and kissed us hello as if we were old friends. It didn't matter that we didn't speak much Spanish, nor she English. She's so sweet and friendly that communication became easy. Her house is a good ways out of town, but with a car it was no problem. It was quiet, c…

Verfügbarkeit

Gastgeber: Juana

Elche, SpanienMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Juana
51 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
I am from Spain, I´d like cooking for people, gardening,....
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte