Large bedroom in East Village
Gastgeber: Valentin
Valentin ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This room is located in a cozy apartment in the heart of East Village, close to the L train station (5 minutes walk), and the apartment is shared with two amazing roommates.

Der Wohnraum

The room can easily accommodate two people as it is quite large and it has two windows, a queen bed and a large storage cabinet as you can see on the pictures. It also has a TV with cable and Netflix. The bathroom is a bit smaller. Please note that some of my personal belongings might stay in the room during your stay (mainly a few clothes).

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will also have access to the living room, kitchen and bathroom. There is also a rooftop, which is nice especially during summer.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am the usual occupant of the room and will not be in the apartment while you are there (I will actually be out of town) but the two other roommates are very nice and used to receive people from Airbnb.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I am the usual occupant of the room but I rent it on Airbnb when I go out of town, therefore I will not be in the apartment during your stay. However, my two roommates are used to having Airbnbs in the apartment and they are incredibly nice.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Wesentliches

Hausregeln

We are only expecting our visitors to be clean and respectful, and above all we hope they enjoy this amazing city as much as possible. Please note that we do not accept animals.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von David
Mai 2015
Il s'agissait de ma première venue à New-york...donc énormément d'envie de goûter, vivre cette ville. J'ai donc passé peu de temps chez mon hôte, ce que je regrette car j'aurai aimé pouvoir les connaître un peu mieux au regard de l'accueil qui m'a été réservé. Un accueil tout en simplicité et convivialité comme si vous faisiez "partie des murs"

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Valentin
I am French and live in New York when not traveling. I enjoy traveling a lot, especially in the US, Latin America and Europe and I also love going out in New York to discover this amazing city.
Sprachen: English, Español, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte