Entrance to FlatEntrance as you walk in
Fabulous Large Studio next to Kensington Gardens

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

NEW Large studio flat with its own entrance in quiet street. Centrally located next to Kensington Gardens, Queensway and Bayswater tubes just 3 mins away. Maintained to a very high standard and has been newly refurbished. Large king bed with new mattress and feather pillows. Separate kitchen and eating area. Small outside area with table and chairs.

8 mins walk to Paddington Station where you can get to Heathrow Airport in 15 mins.

Restaurants, pubs, bars and supermarkets nearby

Der Wohnraum

Large newly refurbished studio flat with its own entrance. Centrally located next to Kensington Gardens. Maintained to a very high standard and has been newly refurbished and decorated. Separate fully fitted new kitchen with oven, hob, microwave, fridge, Nespresso machine and a washer/dryer. Small separate eating area for two. Bedroom has a king size bed with new mattress and feather pillows. 100% cotton sheets and towels. Sofa and TV. Small outside area with table and chairs.

This is a new listing on Airbnb as previously rented through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) no (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) to See our REVIEWS

It is quiet and brilliantly located for the park, shopping and sightseeing, with some great pubs, bars and restaurants nearby.

In the area there are supermarkets, such as Tesco, Sainsbury's Waitrose and Marks and Spencers.

There is a clothes washer and dryer. Separate kitchen with microwave, cooker, coffee maker etc, a TV, WIFI and a small sofa. Small table for eating. tea, coffee, jams and fresh bread provided on arrival, as well as hair shampoo and washing gel.

Zugang für Gäste

You will be able to use the whole flat and small outside area.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live upstairs and are always available should you need us.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 34
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christine
Juli 2017
Cannot recommend Ann's place highly enough. The flat is so gorgeous, picture perfect and extremely comfortable. Made to feel extremely welcome by Ann and her husband. Everything in the flat was top notch. Fantastic location - close to lots of major tourist spots and heaps of restaurants and pubs. The huge bed was so so comfy and is such a bonus after doing the tourist things all day. Can't wait to return and will certainly book with Ann on future trips to London.

Nutzerprofil von Frank
Mai 2017
Nice place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Tim
Mai 2017
This is a very clean and very comfortable place to stay. Situated in a lovely neighborhood and close to all amenities (shops, restaurants, and public transportation). It is a tremendous value and the hosts are very welcoming. I highly recommend staying here, especially if you want a good night's sleep-the bed is so comfortable! It certainly felt like home away from home.

Nutzerprofil von Martine
April 2017
Ann's place was fantastic. A beautiful quiet neighbourhood situated close to everything from tube stations, parks, pubs, and restaurants. Our entire stay was hassle free and we'll definitely do our best to stay with Ann again in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Victor
April 2017
If you are a couple, visiting London for the first time, this is the place to stay. The flat is perfectly set up as a base to reach out an explore. It's on a quiet residential street with all you need within walking distance, including several bus stubs and two tube stations that will get you anywhere in the city quickly and safely. Ann was extremely accommodating and we enjoyed our visit immensely. Thank you Ann for the great memories.

Nutzerprofil von Gerald
April 2017
Ann's flat is a great place to stay. Every thing looked brand new, and the situation is perfect. Very convenient as just 5 minutes walk from the Central Line, it is also close to the park. It is a perfect place for a long city break for couples, and Ann and her husband Ivo are fantastic guest. Coffee, milk, bread were already provided which was really appreciated. I can't think of anything negative to say about the flat, I am looking forward to book it again for my next stay in London.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Dezember 2016
We arrived quite late in the evening and Ann left us the key in an easily accessible location. We arrived to a warm and welcoming space and immediately nestled into the comfortable king-sized bed, enjoying a late night meal of hot tea and toast, with the bread and milk left for us by Ann. We loved our week-long stay in this comfortable flat in a great neighbourhood! Check out the cafe down the street for a delicious and affordable english breakfast, the local pub for a super Sunday roast and the Greek restaurant for an easy family dinner. The apartment is located right near Kensington park and the central line so it's easy to get anywhere you want to go. The area is quiet with a busy street nearby if you need groceries or anything! We met Ann a few days into our stay and she was friendly and full of good advice, even as she busily prepared her holiday meal! We appreciated that she was right upstairs in case we needed anything, which we didn't. We will certainly stay here again next time we are in London. Thanks for everything, Ann!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Ann

This home is owned by an English family who live in the building but have a separate entrance, this means you are totally independent but at the same time we are always around to help out in any way. We have two grown children at university. We have restored the building to a high standard and our home is one of the few remaining original houses in the area. We love living in this area as we are so close to everything that London has to offer.

Hat 1 Gast aus Deutschland gehabt
Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte