Your space - comfortable, light and airyYour space - plenty of hanging and storage
Light & Airy - near city, beach and Eden Park
Light & Airy - near city, beach and Eden Park
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 private Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 private Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is a refurbished, classic but modern 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom bungalow which is super easy to live in. It's light, bright and has great open spaces including a large sun-filled deck where you can relax, read, dine, bbq or watch tv!

Der Wohnraum

Our light, airy single bedroom is hugely welcoming with a super comfortable king single bed. You'll have sole use of the 2nd bathroom, as well as use of the kitchen and plenty of space to enjoy the sunshine with a great indoor/outdoor flow.

Zugang für Gäste

Private bathroom (Japanese style wet room/laundry), gourmet kitchen, washing machine, wifi, on-street parking. Towels, linen, soap and shampoo provided, along with basic cooking essentials. Unfortunately we don't have a coffee machine but thankfully there are plenty of good cafe's close by which do!

Interaktion mit Gästen

We love to travel and meet new people so we want to make you feel comfortable and at home. We both work but we're always available if you need us and we're scarce when you don't! We'll provide you with as much information as you want but let you have your space when you need it.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We share our home with our gorgeous, respectful, friendly 20 yr old son (when he's home), Moomoo, a very cute but very independent cat and Ned, a friendly but very relaxed Jack Russell.
Moomoo dines in the laundry once a day, although she's very considerate if you need to use it :)

If you're making a request for the following day we ask that you do that prior to 5pm the day before. That way if we're out/gone to bed you're not left waiting overnight for us to respond.


Ausstattung
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
Küche
Kabelfernsehen
WLAN

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

We want you to love, enjoy and respect our space as much as we do. We don't smoke and therefore prefer a non-smoking environment (non-smokers only please). We love animals but unfortunately we can't accommodate any more.
We prefer guests to check in between 12pm-9pm on check-in day (just so you have the key and can come/go as you please), however we're happy to accommodate outside of this wherever possible. One of us is usually available to welcome you if you're arriving in the middle of the day, dependent on work commitments. Please let us know arrival time details in advance.
We're also more than happy to store luggage if taking a later flight on the day of check out.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

54 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Franziska
April 2016
I really enjoyed staying by Rushlee & Andrew. Both are very friendly, helpful and great hosts. The home is very excellent, clean and modern. You won't miss something! The dog and the cat are really friendly, so stay there, even if you don't like cats very well - like me ;-)

Nutzerprofil von Michaela
Februar 2016
Shorts version: Fantastic, great, with EVERY!!! support I need...and more... relaxed, the best decision I've made

Nutzerprofil von Sibylle
Februar 2016
I just had the perfect start of my NZ adventure with Rushlee and Andrew. They are extremely nice hosts, have a lovely house with garden in a very green suberb of Auckland only a 10 minutes' ride on bus away from city center. The room was nice and bright and it was a pleasure to have a shower in the spotlessly clean bathroom. I felt at home! Thank you Rushlee and Andrew for your outstanding hospitality. I look forward to coming back in April and May and seeing you again.

Nutzerprofil von Amrei
Februar 2016
Rushlee and Andrew are without a doubt the best hosts one could wish for. They are such relaxed, warm and cheerful people and exceeded all hospitality I had experienced before. It was my first time travelling alone and it couldn't have started off better than it did at their place. It felt like a stay with relatives from the moment I met them – they treated me like family and did literally everything to make me feel at home. In addition, a bus ride to Downtown Auckland only takes about ten minutes from their beautiful home and the incredibly comfortable bed as well as their two adorable pets added the final touch. I was really sad to leave and wouldn’t want to stay anywhere else when back in Auckland.

Nutzerprofil von Levent
November 2015
It was the first time using AirBnB so I did't know what to expect but it was a great experience with a loving family! . Andrew and Rushlee are really great hosts they supported me where they could and showed me the city, gave me very much information about NZ and Rushlee even showed me how I can wash my clothes - by the way thanks for that ;). However they also left me my space if I needed it. So all in all it was a great experience and I would recommend everybody to stay with them when you are in Auckland - especially when you traveling for the first time like me because Rushlee and her family is so supportive. PS. They have a very friendly dog and a very very cute cate Momo that always wants to cuddled.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Mai 2015
A beautiful house and lovely people, felt at home straight away.Couldn't have picked a better spot to start my kiwi trip. Close to the beach, the city and all shops around the corner. Safety has never been an issue. Thanks for the fabulous company. Cheers Rob

Nutzerprofil von Sydney
September 2017
Absolutely PERFECT. Such an adorable home with everything you could possibly need. Rushlee was incredibly kind and made me feel right at home. Easy to get around, less than a minutes walk from the market, and an incredibly comfortable bed. I recommend staying here, 100%!

Auckland, NeuseelandMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Andrew & RushleeAndrew & Rushlee ist ein Superhost.
Like most good people, we love travel, books, food, wine, culture, good company and our animals. We both work but love to travel around the world and throughout NZ as often as we can, meeting new people and catching up with friends. We enjoy sport, the arts, the beach, camping, …
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte