Living roomDesk space in the living room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Ich habe es wirklich genossen, in dieser Wohnung zu leben. Es ist gemütlich und hell, umgeben von viel Grün. Das Hotel liegt im pulsierenden Viertel von Marchmont, in der Nähe des Zentrums und wartet auf Sie zu besuchen!
translated by Google

I really enjoyed living in this flat. It is cosy and bright, surrounded by greenery. Located in the vibrant area of Marchmont, close to the centre and waiting for you to visit!

Der Wohnraum

The perfect spot to stay whilst in Edinburgh!
This is a smart, fully furnished, ground floor flat built in 1882 and still with many of it's original features. It has it's own front garden and shared rear garden with a sitting out area. There is one double bedroom and a spacious separate sitting room with a double sofa bed and a walk-in wardrobe. There is also a large kitchen with all the space and tools you need for cooking and dining and a bathroom with bath and shower.

The flat has gas central heating, a washing machine, an electric oven with gas hobs, a microwave and a HiFi.

Bedding, fresh linen and towels are provided.

I also provide some tea, coffee, milk, bread, marmalade etc.

Please note: there is no internet in the flat. However there are cafes on the same street where free wifi is provided.

I have put together a document with information about how to use the appliances in the flat and tips on what to do in Edinburgh but If you have any questions or need advice please just ask!

Upcoming Festival Dates 2017:

Edinburgh Art Festival
27 July - 27 August

Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo
4-26 August

Edinburgh Festival Fringe
4-28 August

Edinburgh International Festival
4-28 August

Edinburgh International Book Festival
12-28 August

Zugang für Gäste

Neben dem Zugang zur ganzen Wohnung können die Gäste den gemeinsamen Garten nutzen.
translated by Google

As well as having access to the whole flat, guests can use the shared back garden.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 23
Kaution: 169
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

-Please close and lock all windows and doors when you leave the flat.
-As the flat is situated within a tenement, please be mindful of the neighbours and try not to make noise between 10pm and 9am.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mariona
August 2017
A nice appartment in a beauty neighbourhood, next to a big park and not far from the city centre. We are a family with two children and the appartment is comfortable and spacious.

Nutzerprofil von Beate
Juli 2017
We had a great time - the flat is just beautiful and has a nice garden. Everything was walkable (max. 20 minutes); the meadows are just around the corner, where there is a lot going on during the summer time. Emily was very nice and helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Beki
Juli 2017
We had such a wonderful stay at Emily's flat. She went the extra mile to make it comfortable, even leaving us some lovely food and drink. The flat itself feels spacious thanks to the large-sized rooms and high ceilings. It was raining quite heavily one day and my husband was easily able to entertain our two-year and 11-month olds indoors for the morning! It has a lovely, peaceful feel to it, it's really quiet and the gardens at the front and back are both lovely. I would say that the house is family friendly if you have your own baby accessories (high chairs, cots etc.) AND if you keep an eye on your wee ones. As is in most places, there are lamps, uneven floors etc. Nothing unusual. As I said above, both Emily and her mum put a lot of effort into making sure our stay was comfortable, including leaving lots of magazines for listings in the local area and a printed-out map with local recommendations, which was a really nice touch. You cannot park outside the property and this was a big worry for us, as we tend to pack enough stuff to give a good impression of moving house, and we have our two young-uns. However, we were easily able to stop outside the property to unload, then drive our car to an unrestricted road, which was only a ten-minute walk away. It turned out not to be a problem at all. Edinburgh itself is a GORGEOUS city and this flat is excellently placed. It's so close to The Meadows and the main town is easily walkable. Would really recommend this place!

Nutzerprofil von Gregory
Juni 2017
Had a wonderful time walking back through Meadows park.

Nutzerprofil von 沁意
Juni 2017
It's truly a lovely apartment, fully allowing travelers feel life in Edinburgh! Good furnitures and facilities, nice location and really friendly hosts. Highly recommend this lovely apartment! The location is perfect for taking a casual walk to city center. And there is a nice meadow nearby. Our landladies are adorable, having everything well-prepared for us. If I have a chance to visit Edinburgh again, I will still choose here!

Nutzerprofil von Heather
Mai 2017
This is spacious and attractive flat in an attractive area. It I a very pleasant walk to Princes Street across The Meadows and Roya Mile.

Nutzerprofil von Damien
Mai 2017
logement confortable avec un jardin accessible depuis les parties communes. hôtesse très gentille et bienveillante. Le centre est accessible à pied en traversant le parc ce qui est fort agréable! Je vous recommande ce logement

Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Emily

Hello, I'm Emily
I am a self-employed artist living in Edinburgh.
Looking forward to meeting you!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Emily.
Emily
Carol hilft beim Gastgeben.
Carol
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte