Awesome Apartment on the seaside

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Brand new apartment, only 50 mt far from Viareggio's seaside (central city area). It consists in a duble room, a bedroom with 3 beds, a living room and a dining room with a sofa bed. This second floor apt may hosts to a max of 7 people. No elevator.

Der Wohnraum

Scenic terrace has barbecue and awnings, perfect for outdoor dining/launching. Great privacy. The seaside only dists 50 mt. Brand new kitchen, full of all appliances you may need! Minimum stay: 3 nights (April, May); 1 week (June, September); 15/30 nights (July, August). Special offers for early bookings.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to all areas and comfort of the house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Always present at check in/out and always at guests disposal!

Weitere wichtige Infos

The house is brand new. There are air conditioning and a shower you can sit in. The floor is made up of porcelain stoneware (parquet effect). This is a second floor apartment, so it isn't suitable for seniors and disabled people.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Klimaanlage
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 80 €
Kaution 100 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 36 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Viareggio, ItalienMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Antonio

Ciao, adoro viaggiare e ritengo l'ospitalità un valore "sacro".
Sono sempre disponibile e gentile con tutti coloro che incontro.

Ho una grande passione per gli animali, la musica, la lettura e la buona cucina.


Hi there! I love traveling and I think hospitality
is a "sacred" value.
I always am at guests' disposal and I am really
kind with everyone I meet.
I have a great passion for pets, music, reading
and good food!

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Русский
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte