Room with sunset & mountain views
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dachgeschoss mit eigenem Zugang zur Terrasse Schöne Berge und Sonnenuntergänge Schwimmbad Park mit Papageien in den Palmen 150m zum strand Zentral Gäste-WC
translated by Google

Top floor with own access to terrace
Beautiful mountains and sunset views
Pool
Park with parrots in the palm trees
150m to the beach
Central
Guest bathroom

Der Wohnraum

Wunderschöne Top-Wohnung im 4. Stock, mit Lift, in einem Park mit Pool und Blick auf die Berge und schöne Sonnenuntergänge. Helles Doppelzimmer mit direktem Zugang zu einer Sonnenterrasse. Gästebadezimmer und Küche zur privaten Nutzung (leichte Mahlzeiten). Ein zweites Schlafzimmer für mehr Gäste steht zur Verfügung. 150m zum Strand und alle Bars / Clubs. Obwohl es sehr zentral ist, ist es ganz ruhig, weil die Wohnung in einem Park mit grünen Papageien singt in den Palmen. Privatparkplätze stehen für € 10 pro Tag zur Verfügung. Kostenlose öffentliche Parkplätze sind 200m entfernt (obwohl in der Saison sehr schwierig). Frühstück € 5 pro Tag (Selbst gemacht): Tee, Brot, Käse, Marmelade, Früchte. Ich habe zwei Zimmer zu vermieten. Der Unterschied zwischen dem Londoner und Pariser Raum: Das Londoner Zimmer hat einen großen Schrank, ist größer als das Pariser Zimmer und hat direkten Zugang zur Terrasse. Das Pariser Zimmer ist ein kleineres Zimmer mit einem kleinen Schrank und der Zugang zur Terrasse ist aber die Küche. Ich wohne auch in der Wohnung, aber weil es 130m2 inkl. Terrassen und aufgeteilt in zwei Bereichen, sind wir nicht übereinander. Ich bevorzuge mindestens 5 Tage Aufenthalt im Sommer, aber wenn es klappt in meinem Kalender kürzere Aufenthalt möglich ist.
translated by Google

Wonderful top 4th floor apartment, with lift, in a park with pool and views to the mountains and beautiful sunsets.

Bright double room with direct access to a sunny terrace. Guest bathroom and kitchen for private use (light meals). A second bedroom for more guests is available.

150m to the beach and all the bars/clubs.
Even though it is very central, it is completely quiet, because the apartment is inside a park with green parrots singing in the palm trees.

Private parking is available for €10 a day.
Free public parking is 200m away (though in season very difficult).

Breakfast €5 a day (self made): Tee, bread, cheese, jam, fruits.

I have two rooms to rent out.
The difference between the London and Paris room:
The London room has a large closet, is bigger than the Paris room and has direct access to the terrace.
The Paris room is a smaller room, with a small closet and the access to the terrace is though the kitchen.

I live in the flat too, but because it is 130m2 incl. terraces and split up in two areas, we are not on top of each other.

I prefer min 5 days stay during summer, but if it works out in my calendar shorter stay is possible.

Zugang für Gäste

Küche, Bad, Terrasse, Garten, Pool.
translated by Google

Kitchen, bathroom, terrace, garden, pool.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Es hängt davon ab, wie wir miteinander auskommen.
translated by Google

It depends on how we get along.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 25 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 15 €
Kaution 89 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

My place is a peaceful, clean and quiet oasis and I prefer it this way. That means shoes indoor, smoking, drugs, parties and bringing casual sex guests are not welcome.
You can bring a guest by arrangements with me, but overnight guests is €25 per night.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sharon
August 2015
Tolle Aussicht, gleich in Beachnähe, kim ist ein sehr netter Gastgeber gewesen, es ist sauber und ruhig.

Nutzerprofil von Dahye
August 2017
해변이 바로 앞이라 정말 좋았어요.

Nutzerprofil von Minna
August 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Kim's place. The room is very nice, the bed comfortable, the view of the terrace amazing! The beach and the city center are only 2 minutes walk away! I enjoyed in the morning doing Yoga next to the pool of the house and to swim there all alone:) Kim is very nice, offers help, information and talk if needed without disturbing if you are looking for silence! The only thing you have to remember is that you share terrace (with only two seats) and bathroom with guests of the 2. room. So stay flexible with your plans and enjoy your stay :)
Nutzerprofil von KimKim ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Kim:
Thanks Minna for the lovely review. It was nice to have you at my place. I just wanted to add, that next to the terrace, there is a storage/drying room with extra chairs, so more seats are available.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Cengiz
Juli 2017
As a solo traveller this was the perfect home for me. Kim is super accommodating and was always happy to help. The best thing by far is the location of this home, exactly 2 minutes from the main beaches and the main "nightlife strip". Despite this, the home is very quiet and peaceful as it is part of a gated community. So you get the fun with the quiet when you want it. The London room is clean, comfortable and basic and the balcony offers nice sunset views. This is a home and workplace for Kim so wouldn't be suited I think to any travellers expecting to spend loads of time indoors, but why would you want to do that anyway? Saying that, I did have one evening with Kim and his partner and another guest staying at the house where we all went for dinner. Only thing that would've made the stay better is a consistent wifi signal and air conditioning but kim was accommodating and provided a strong fan for the room. If wanting a base from which to explore which is comfortable, clean and good value, this is the place for you. I'll be returning next year for sure.
Nutzerprofil von KimKim ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Kim:
Thanks for your nice review and I hope to see you next year. Sorry about the wifi, because of the large apartment, your room is the furthest away and normally there are no issues. I have a wifi extender in the kitchen and that can be moved closer to that room, so next time you will be fine.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von John
Juli 2017
Had a very good experience at Kim's place. Very clean and in a nice quiet street. Best thing was location 2 mins from all the action bars beach and restaurants. Kim was very responsive and helpful but not intrusive. Recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Sander
Juni 2017
I had a very nice time at Kim place,it's in the middle of the center and very quiet.

Nutzerprofil von CraigCraig ist ein Superhost.
Juni 2017
What a magical place. This was my first trip to Spain and decided to stay in Sitges the entire time. It was always such a pleasure coming back to Kim's apartment. Coffee and breakfast on the terrace each morning and several glasses of wine in the evening. I would not change a thing. Kim's kindness can not be matched. I hope to make this an annual trip. Thank you Kim.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 72 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sitges, SpanienMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von KimKim ist ein Superhost.

I am a single, Danish/Italian guy living in Sitges since 2014.

I work as a massage therapist, Reiki healer and life coach.

I have lots of interest incl. traveling (I lived in 6 countries and visited 40), sport, music, films, traveling and games (cards and boardgames).

I like to socialise with my friends and from time to time go out.

Sprachen: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Norsk, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte