Lounge area with 2 sofas- futon becomes double bedComfy queen bed
Modest cabin in quiet park- great deck area!
Modest cabin in quiet park- great deck area!
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Open-plan cabin w heat/aircon. 2 sleeping areas (6 guests), shower, laundry, toilet, full-sized kitchen, large deck and entertaining area with full cover from sun/rain. Glamping at its best!
Please note: Park owners charge $10 per person, per night extra at check-in.

Der Wohnraum

Our family cabin is a wonderful getaway. A step up from camping, it's a great way to experience staying in a caravan park but still have some comforts from home. An older-style open-plan design (there are only doors to the laundry/toilet/bathroom area) with 2 separate sleeping areas, it can sleep 6- a queen bed and 2 sets of bunks. Unlike a caravan where your head hits the roof, our space is large with a well-equipped kitchen and a full-size fridge and stove. There is even a laundry with washing machine and a small bathroom/shower with separate toilet... so no need to make the midnight journey to the public amenities! (Not too many caravans/cabins have full plumbing in this park)
Doonas, blankets, linen and towels provided. There is a basic air-conditioning/heating unit and a small column heater to help keep the chill off in the colder months. (We also provide jackets for sitting outside)
The "piece de resistance" is a large private enclosed deck with large table setting, hammock and BBQ- all under a weatherproof cover, providing shade from the sun and shelter from the rain. Perfect for any weather!
Extras included:
Games (Kids & Grown-Ups)/ Jigsaws (and jigsaw board)
Kids books
Bikes- kids only (need to bring helmets)
Outdoor/pool toys/balls/frisbee etc
Beach towels/ Hats
Jackets
Picnic Rug
Coffee Machine with pods provided
Tea and basic long-life pantry items- sugar, jam, vegemite, oil, sauce etc

Zugang für Gäste

Jan Juc Holiday Park, where the cabin is situated has lovely bush surroundings and has an outdoor pool and small playground. Our cabin sits near the top of the park (where there is less noise in peak times). We are on the corner of a small street which can be used to play on (while being mindful of the limited traffic). Our cabin has a parking space in front of it out of the way of other cars. Extra cars can park outside the park on the street if needed.

There is FREE WIFI access available at and around reception.

The cabin is fully self-contained, so the amenities block is not required unless there are a few people who want showers at the same time!

Interaktion mit Gästen

We don't live on or near the property, so you will have the space to yourselves. I will respond to any queries by phone/text as quickly as I can.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Jan Juc Holiday Park charges a fee of $10 per person, per night on check-in.


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 22%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Etagenbetten

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 09:00–18:00
Check-out bis 12:00

We have nice neighbours so like guests to be considerate of those around them. No loud noise after 11pm. Please leave the cabin tidy when you check-out. No smoking inside please and DEFINITELY NO PETS- PARK RULES...sorry!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Geoff
April 2017
When described as a cabin we were not sure what to expect. We were very pleasantly surprised. Plenty of room indoors as well as a great covered deck. The cabin is very clean and lots of extras provided to make settling in so easy. Reverse cycle air conditioner easily kept us warm when the weather cooled down, plenty of hot water for showering lots of blankets, even basic food items etc. Amanda was always available and easy to contact if we needed anything. Recommend Amanda's cabin without hesitation.

Nutzerprofil von Jordan
März 2017
Amanda. Fantastic description if I do say so myself, loved the deck area!! Awesome communication, perhaps a bit pricey, but seriously that's deck area made it worth it!!

Nutzerprofil von Ilesha
März 2017
Amanda was so helpful and communicated very well making sure we got everything we needed. It was super easy for us. Thanks! Great location- so quiet and convenient to torquay and great beaches. Would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Matt
März 2017
Great quiet spot. Kids loved playing on deck area and in close by playground.

Nutzerprofil von Tim
Februar 2017
Cabin in a caravan park. Close to beaches, local pub and bushland. Perfect for family's or small groups.

Nutzerprofil von Josie
Februar 2017
Absolutely loved it. So close to the beach and shops (5 minute drive into Torquay). Great communication with Amanda. Cabin was exactly as described. Very happy and would recommend to anyone! We had 2 adults and 2 kids (4.5 and 3.5) they loved the bunk beds!

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Februar 2017
The communication with Amanda was very easy, she was comprehensive and very quick to respond. The cabin looks exactly as it is on the pictures. The deck is very nice. However, we had some issues with the cleanliness of the place that we have shared with Amanda who, I am sure, will fix that very quickly.

I am an outgoing person who loves people- this is why I have been in the service industry all my working life! I have a loving husband and two young children (primary-school aged). I have a passion for life and love all the things that make life fun...good food, good people, music and dancing.
I have a compassionate nature and like to support local, give generously and do my fair share to help others less fortunate. Currently as well as working, I volunteer at Jamie's Ministry of Food in Geelong every Thursday- it's my favorite day of the week!
I am pretty easy-going and my aim for 2015 is
"Support local...live music, food and community".

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte