Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are traveling abroad and decided to lease our house, fully furnished with everything you would need. Heated Pool, garden, bikes, access to a canoe and windsurf board and an amazing location. Walk everywhere. Take train 5 blocks away. Live the best of Mia

Der Wohnraum

The house has upscale finishings and decoration. 65 inch TV and hometheater, plenty of fun toys, a garden w/ pool and grill. A large kitchen and we may even be able to arrange for you to rent our vehicles. We also can provide a cleaning service, potentially at no cost to you. And 50% of what we earn goes to Unicef.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to a canoe, bicycle and a windsurf board.

Smoking is Not allowed, please.

Weitere wichtige Infos

A baby lives in the house. No smoking and ideally remove your shoes when entering.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 3
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 131
Kaution: 3503
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

We will have quite a few rules since it is our residence. We will detail those in writing upon arrival


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Frances
Januar 2016
This house is located in a very central part of Coconut Grove, a great and eclectic Miami (URL HIDDEN) is walking distance from Cocowalk, Peacock Park and the bay, a grocery store, and two great parks for kids. The house was clean and comfortable.Joaquin and his wife were attentive and friendly.This particular house is their residence, so before booking they scheduled phone calls to determine our suitableness to stay in the house, and communicated via email after our stay. I would also be protective of my home, so I understand and respect this, but those wanting a very detached or impersonal Airbnb experience might not. Joaquin and his wife were always gracious. We stayed for 8 days and had our 4-year-old daughter with us. There is a child protection fence around the pool (not pictured) and all cabinets have child locks.The house has 3 bedrooms, which gave us plenty of space. Joaquin let us use his grill in the backyard. The pool is small (not for lap swimmers) but good for kids and recreational swim.Overall a great trip and a pleasant stay. I'd recommend a car rental if you plan to visit other neighborhoods outside of the Grove.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Miami, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Joaquin

I am an Economist from Argentina and live in Coconut Grove, Miami. I Work in Finance (institutional asset management). Traveled the emerging world with my wife for 18 months doing volunteer work in 2010-2011. My wife Carolina is a journalist originally from Mexico and we have a 22 month old baby named Leon.

Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte