Classic Islington 2 bed apartment
Classic Islington 2 bed apartment
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My new home is on the top floor of a beautiful Georgian terraced house.
It is very calm and peaceful, but also 5 minutes walk from angel station and upper street.

Der Wohnraum

Being on the top floor the flat gets lots and lots of light throughout the day. There are two double bedrooms, and a comfortable living area.

I'm a big fan of technology so I have tried to put as much tech as possible. The wifi is fast at 100MBps. I have SONOS speakers, and I have just purchased a great projector with Chromecast and an hdmi-macbook cable.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole flat is yours. There is also a communal garden at the back of the house which you have access to.


Ausstattung
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Wesentliches

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eigenständiger Check-in mit smart lock

I ask that you respect my home and it's contents. If you break something please inform me and then we can discuss how to replace it or settle the damage.

Check in/check out is flexible, however checking in early or checking out late depends on if other bookings have been made etc.

Guests are NOT allowed to smoke inside the house.
Guests are not permitted to bring friends or other people into the flat, for security reasons all guests must be booked through this site.
I generally just ask for respect and common sense!


Stornierungen

57 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ekkehard
Juli 2017
Nette Wohngegend aber trotzdem zentral, in der Nähe viele Restaurants ect.

Nutzerprofil von Noëmi
Mai 2017
Hübsche Dachwohnung ohne Fahrstuhl, gut gelegen in einem Wohnquartier, in Fussnähe von Restaurants, und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Die Altbau-Wohnung war sauber und bestens eingerichtet. Alles hat reibungslos geklappt. Harry ist ein unkomplizierter Gastgeber.

Nutzerprofil von Christian
September 2015
Lage ist in London eine der schönsten und sehr sicher auch abends,Zimmer sind sauber,Bad auch Küche gross genug, zu viert wird man sicher mehr in der Stadt sein als in der Wohnung,aber so soll´s ja auch sein! Gastgeber war immer erreichbar und sehr hilfsbereit!

Nutzerprofil von Cynthia
März 2016
great place. the apartment is nice, clean and well organized. peaceful, quiet surrounding with subway station 5 minutes to walk. communication and handling was so easy with harry and we had such a great time. thanks for everything!

Nutzerprofil von Fiona
September 2017
What an oasis in bustling Islington set up amongst the trees and cute and cosy as your own home. Thanks gorgeous Harry for making your home a welcome retreat that is a pleasure to be in. We hope to come again. The stairs were good exercise and the views from the top floor stunning. Close to Angel tube and the charming canal and eateries. A gem!

Nutzerprofil von Andreea
September 2017
Cosy little apartment, bright, calm, and well connected. The communication with Harry was excellent, and he personally welcomed us in the apartment at the check-in. Overall a good experience.

Nutzerprofil von Duncan
Juli 2017
You could not ask for a better situated launch point to see London. The tube was only a short walk away and there were loads of great restaurants and pubs in the neighbourhood. The flat was set up well (and we appreciated the Wifi and projection TV) to make our stay comfortable. Harry was very accommodating and a great host; we wouldn't hesitate recommending the flat to friends.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 39 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2011
Nutzerprofil von Harry
I'm a Londoner born and bred. I work as a junior doctor in London. I love travelling and meeting great people.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte