Latin Quartier_Mouffetard_Location

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Thank you in advance for your stay in our home and welcome you.Here are some rules to respect. Thank you very much in advance for your understanding!.I'm sorry that there is not lift in the building, thank you to avoid hitting your bags on the walls in the stairwell, and not to make too much noise on going up/down the stairs This is the rule of our cooprietaires noise for my neighbours. If you smoke, thank you for not smoking in the (URL HIDDEN) bedroom is small, please remove your shoes to enter. During the day, when you go, thank you very much to turn down the heat because it heats up quickly after 5 min and thanks also to switch off all the lights.The key is very important, thank you for safekeeping. In order to not lose them, I would like to advice you put the key in “KeyBox” outside the door when you go out and use the building codes to enter.Thank you very much for your understanding. I hope you’ll enjoy your stay in Paris. Hang


Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
90 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

172 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Katharina
September 2015
Hang als Gastgeberin ist sehr freundlich und wir haben immer eine prompte Antwort bekommen. Das Zimmer ist super gelegen, quasi direkt an der Metro. Für einen Städtetrip zu zweit kann ich das Apartment definitiv weiterempfehlen! Preis Leistung stimmt!!

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
April 2015
Der Aufenthalt in Hangs Appartment hat uns sehr gefallen. Die Lage ist super und für einen Wochenend-Trip zu zweit groß genug, insgesamt war alles sehr sauber und in gutem Zustand. Hang war als Gastgeberin immer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und wir konnten sie zu jedem Zeitpunkt erreichen. Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft auf jeden Fall weiter!

Nutzerprofil von Ohad
Oktober 2016
The apartment is just great! It is small, but that's all that you need. The location is good, and it is clean and cozy. I enjoyed my time there. Hang is very nice and helpful, and was always available to answer my questions. I would highly recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
September 2016
Staying with Hang's place was great she is a very lovely and helpful, she was always willing to help and available. The place is just like pictures is excellent for one person. The location is great The Latin Quarter is great place ti stay. Transportation is really easy you can get anywhere in subway or bus. If go back I will definitely stay again with Hang. The internet was really good and the flat was very well equipped. Thank you very much Hang for everything, I really appreciate it!!!

Nutzerprofil von Ronald
September 2016
Gran estadía, las fotos son tal cual lo que se ofrece. Las indicaciones que da Hang para llegar son claras y fáciles de seguir. Esta muy bien ubicado, cerca de estaciones, establecimientos para comer y beber. Muy recomendado.

Nutzerprofil von David
September 2016
Hang was very accommodating! She helped make arrangements for my luggage since my flight left late on the day I had to check out. The flat was clean and had a washer/dryer which was very helpful for my long trip. A great place to stay!

Nutzerprofil von 제용
September 2016
It's very good.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 212 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Hang

I work for a NGO in Paris. Our association takes care of projects of environment and of developments in developing countries in Asia and in Africa! I am very happy with my job and I have been working in this environment for 20 years; 10 years in Hanoi, Vietnam, my native country and 10 years in France, my 2nd country! I'm French and Vietnamese. I like to take care of people, cooking and discover new cultures! Clint Eastwood is one of my favourite film-makers and actors. I like all sorts of music, jazz, classic, traditional rock, that depends on my moods. I love meeting people from different nationalities. My favourite hobbie is to travel all around the world and discover new places.

I'd like to thank you all for contacting me, even if it's just for some information, my pleasure.

Sincerely

Hang

Je travaille pour une ONG à Paris. Notre association s'occupe des projets d'environnement et de développements dans les pays en développement en Asie et en Afrique! Je suis très contente de travailler dans ces domaines depuis 20 ans, 10 à Hanoi, Vietnam, mon pays natal et 10 ans en France, mon deuxième pays! Je suis française d'origine vietnamienne.

J'aime bien m'occuper des gens, faire la cuisine, découvrir les autres cultures que les miennes!

En tout cas, merci à vous tous par avance de me contacter, même que ce soit juste pour les renseignements, ça me fait toujours plaisir!

Bonne chance et bien à vous

Hang

Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte