Front living roomKitchen
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Convenient, cosy accommodation in a friendly safe neighbourhood, close to stunning parks, historic architecture and river walks. A home from home.

Der Wohnraum

Very spacious double room in charming Victorian cottage near the beautiful Twickenham Green in the historical riverside town of Twickenham, with its many cafes, bars and cultural attractions, close to the world-renowned Kew Gardens, Richmond Park, Hampton Court Palace and Ham House and of course the RFC!

The London-born owner has lived locally for many years and can advise on places to visit and enjoy locally and further afield!

There is free on street parking at the property, wireless internet, cable TV, a sun trap garden and a resident, very friendly miniature poodle!

Many cafes and restaurants within walking distance, with lovely walks along the river to Richmond and beyond.

Be at the South Bank, where you can find the Tate Modern, Royal Festival Hall and Hayward Gallery, within 15 minutes by fast overground train from Twickenham to Waterloo..or catch the overground to Hampstead Heath, Camden and Hoxton from nearby Richmond!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 28 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution: 113
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Meaghan
April 2015
Julie home was warm and cozy, and I immediately felt welcome. It's in a convenient, quiet spot outside of London, close to Richmond and Hampton Court, and the beautiful Thames valley. There are parks, shopping and old houses close by, and a bus to the Richmond train station just down an alley, next to a Sainsbury's. Julie was great! She was more than helpful, we talked about everything! The room was bright and clean. The bed was comfy! Ted the poodle was a very nice, well trained dog. I would love to stay with Julie again and look forward to seeing her again!

Nutzerprofil von Ben And AprilBen And April ist ein Superhost.
Februar 2015
great place to stay, very welcoming host

Nutzerprofil von Scott-Louise
Oktober 2014
Julie was the perfect hostess. I enjoyed my stay with her I would recommend the Lovely Retreat in Twickenham , Ted the dog and all the facilities provided at Albion Road. The location was a 5min drive from Teddington studios which was perfect for me ! Julie was very accommodating and easy to talk to. I felt very comfortable and would definately stay again SOON. Thank you Julie !

Nutzerprofil von Ady
Mai 2014
I had a great time staying at Julie's place. Her cozy house is only a short stroll to the local bars and restaurants. Comfy bed, clean towels and a host that's a pleasure to sit and chat with. What more could you ask for ;-)

Nutzerprofil von Anthony
Mai 2014
Julie was very nice and her dog was lovely and very well behaved (and also does cute poses!). Her place was in good shape and her bathroom was very very clean with heated floors! Unfortunately due to unforeseen circumstances I didn't end up staying for an extended stay as planned but Julie has a lovely home. The room was also a very good size and had locked storage for guests and a desk with a pretty neighbourhood view to work from.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Mai 2014
Comfortable room, friendly host, handy location - and a really good pub within walking distance. What's not to like?

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juli 2013
We had an excellent stay at Julie's place. She made us feel at home and was very helpful and friendly.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Julie

from london

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte