Comfortable LoungeGuest bedroom


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A double room with a queen sized bed.
The bathroom and the rest of the house is shared with the owner.
Tokoroa is centrally located Just over 1 hour by road from Rotorua, Hamilton,Tauranga, or Taupo. An hour and a half from Waitomo. Matamata {Hobbitin} is half an hour away


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 15%

Beschreibung

A double room with a queen sized bed.
The bathroom and the rest of the house is shared with the owner.
Tokoroa is centrally located Just over 1 hour by road from Rotorua, Hamilton,Tauranga, or Taupo. An hour and a half from Waitomo. Matamata {Hobbitin} is half an hour away

Family home with the owner and pet dog on site.
Close to Rotorua and Taupo, Matamata (Hobbiton) or Waitomo with all their tourist attractions. Also close to native forests with tramping (Hiking) and cycle trails.

Bedrooms , bathroom, kitchen, laundry, lounge, outside sunny deck.
Guests are most welcome to share the house with me

As I live in the house I will be there all the time, Having been in the tour business I can advise what to see and where to go, depending on your personal preferences. I can also take a back seat and let you do as you please. I am easy going and can cater for all tastes.

Located in a nice quite area with friendly neighbors.

The only public transport around the town is Taxis (cabs). There is a bus service to the town from both North and South. The closest Airports are Taupo and Rotorua, or Hamilton. Pick up could be arranged from any of the local towns. Just ask and we can discuss it.

The house is wheelchair friendly as I am in a chair. I am offering a bed only, I do not offer breakfast, but you are welcome to use the kitchen. You will also have to make your own bed. Clean linen supplied.
I have a cell phone but not a smart phone. If for example I am not at home when you arrive please contact me direct . I can receive message from AirBnb on my phone but not respond to them. This may happen if I am out of town for the day and you make an auto booking.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

I would hope the house and myself are treated with respect. If you must smoke please do it outside. The odd drink is fine. But no illegal drugs.
Pets are fine my dog is old and very friendly


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

58 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marc
August 2016
Der Check-In sowieso -Out war reibungslos und konnte selbst bestimmt bzw. abgesprochen werden. Man hat sich wohl gefühlt. Leider handelte es sich hierbei nicht um eine eigene Wohnung oder ähnliches sondern um ein privates Zimmer, was man mit Dave geteilt hat. Für zwei Nächte war dies kein Problem, aber für viel länger wäre es störend gewesen. Er ist ein sehr netter und vor allem hilfsbereiter Mann mit einem super Hund. Jederzeit würde ich dort wieder nächtigen.

Nutzerprofil von Jimmy
April 2017
very nice host, easy talking. He will do his best to help you. Thank you Dave!

Nutzerprofil von Blair
April 2017
Great stay, thanks we really enjoyed our time with you. Quiet and peaceful with a very knowledgeable host who is a pleasure to spend time with.

Nutzerprofil von Benny
April 2017
Awesome guy and place. Dave is very accomodating, easy to talk to and has a great place. Love his dog which is quiet and you just want to hug it all the time. You will not regret staying there.

Nutzerprofil von Lucas
März 2017
Room was pretty spacious. The dinning table and kitchen has not much table space to prepare food and to put your food but was alright for us as we cooked something simple that night. Bathroom and shower was good. Neighbourhood is pretty quiet. Nice chatting with the host.

Nutzerprofil von Rae
März 2017
We had a very comfortable stay, Dave was a lovely host. Nice and convenient for Rotorua and Hobbiton. Would recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Elodie
März 2017
Dave est très gentils, accueillant , attentionné. Je vous recommande très honnêtement se airbnb

Tokoroa, Neuseeland · Mitglied seit Februar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Dave

Easygoing with a quirky sense of humor. I enjoy music ,reading and the outdoors. A mechanic by trade but spent a lot of my working life truck or tour bus driving.
Have done two trips to the West Coast of North America. And traveled NZ quite a lot especially the North Island

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.