The main comfy queen bed. Watch the tv in bed if you choose
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

55" TV, Stereo, Queen bed, Double couch - pulls out into double bed. Small kitchen and cooking equipment & white-ware , WIFI, Computer if needed. Out-door spa pool. 5min drive to town. BBQ out side. Lots of space all to yourself.
Outside Bar - BYO
Toilet and bathroom are in the main house

Die Unterkunft

Big amount of living space with all your house hold needs. Huge room / lounge, kitchen. Fenced out door area.
Out door fire and bar to relax.
Play ground for kids. Feed the fish in the pond or feed the chickens if you choose.
Quiet safe area

Porta cott if needed

Kitchen has small oven, hot plates, electric fry pan, rice cooker, microwave, toaster, jug, everything you need to cook

Bedroom and lounge are one big room

Zugang für Gäste

Spa pool
shower and toilet
Wifi
BBQ
Out side bar. BYO
Play ground

Interaktion mit Gästen

Welcome to play with the friendly dog Doris.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The bathroom and toilet are in the main house. Kitchen is out in the Sleep / out Spa is cleaned weekly.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Wochenendpreis: 36€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00

Just respect the place. If anything is broken or you break something tell us. When in the main house please try keep the noise down at night. Close gate. No spa's / showers after 10pm unless asked please. 10am check out


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

103 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sam
Mai 2017
Great room . Nice quiet neighbour hood. Also has a large TV. Great stay.

Nutzerprofil von Tyla
Mai 2017
Great place!

Nutzerprofil von Janine
April 2017
Loved the bed and bedding-- super comfortable. Large, high-quality TV. Dan was great-- he picked us up from the bus station and dropped us off at the airport the next morning. I so appreciated this and chose Dan's place because he had put this in his description. We chose Dan's place for price and convenience to airport as we would only be in Palmy for 14 hours total! Dan's place worked well for us, we appreciated the breakfast cereals he had available and there were thoughtful touches like food for purchase if we had needed. The decor had nice touches as well, the cinderblock back wall has cute painting touches and matches the super comfy duvet. The towels and shampoos were colour coordinated and in a little basket-- nice touch! The back yard is fenced and with a lot of fun toys that looked like it would be great fun for kids. We didn't have time to try out the spa pool. The biggest drawbacks to Dan's place is expected -- the shared bathroom inside the house. Dan leaves the door open and the walk well lighted so this was not a big issue for us. There is a smoker in the house for those guests who have difficulty with that. A drawback was an unexpected odour at the door to the sleep-out. I think the cat had peed on one of his outdoor seating couches. Hopefully an easy fix. Dan tries hard to please. Recommend his place as good value for price.

Nutzerprofil von Shannon
April 2017
Dan is a great host. Spa was amazing and was prepped for us. Dan checked in to see we were settled in. Linda my traveling companion said walking to the shops is about an hour. Lots of places to eat and best part is you can't get lost the room is very cosy and would even be better if it had its own private shower and toilet. However there was no problem with quickly running inside to use the facilities. Thank you Dan, windmills were amazing to see

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
April 2017
Great little near the square

Nutzerprofil von Warren
März 2017
Nice place! Wonderful hosts. Slept very well

Nutzerprofil von Mohd Azri
März 2017
Good location, good facilities, comfortable and of course very good host. Thank you to Dan.

Palmerston North, Neuseeland · Mitglied seit Februar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Dan

Couple in our early 30s. fun and easy going. I sell motor bikes for a living and my partners a nurse.
More than happy to show you or tell you good places to go.
Could pick you up from the air port or bus if needed

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde