Zu Inhalten springen
terrace
cozy home with terrace in S.Lorenzo
cozy home with terrace in S.Lorenzo
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy and comfortable apartment with a big terrace, living room, small but fully equipped kitchen, 1 bedroom with 2 double beds (one bed situated in the mezzanine). Located in the characteristic SAN LORENZO district (pubs, shops and art galleries).

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is perfect for a family with children or a group of friends

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
Kabelfernsehen
Stornierungen

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anna MB
August 2016
Giorgia's home it's very cozy and comfortable, with all you need to make you feeling at home. I have spent there 25 days and had a lovely stay. Despite being located in one of the most vibrant neighbourhood full of restaurants, cafes and bars, it's really quite and the terrace makes the value. Nights in Rome haven't been so cool and quite like on Giorgia's terrace. Especially because I had to work during the day! Around you'll find everything you need: from supermarkets, bars, amazing pizzas to hamburgers, beers, and nightlife. San Lorenzo is a very peculiar neighbourood and worth a visit! Giorgia has been really welcoming and prepared everything for me to feel comfortable. Also she allowed me to keep my two cats, who enjoyed the terrace too! Recommended :)

Nutzerprofil von Milla
Oktober 2015
Me, my husband and our 11 month old boy were very pleased with our 4 night stay in Giorgia's home. Apartment was cozy and the terrace was big and beautiful. There were also highchair, crib and lots of toys and books witch our boy loved. We came late in the evening so we couldn't meet Giorgia but she answered right away if there came anything to ask. She was very helpful and she even loaned us baby strollers for our stay. We can definitely recommend Giorgia's home to families, couples or friends for they stay. If you have small kids this place is just great. Thank you Giorgia for our stay!

Nutzerprofil von Sangyeop
September 2015
Sono stato con mio amico per 2 notte. La casa è molto carina e bellissima. Molto vicino da Termini. Si trova in zona san lorenzo dove ci sono tanti locali e ristoranti. La terrazza è stupenda. Tranquillo e perfetto per prendere il sole. Giorgia è dmolto disponibile. :) Vorrei ritornarci. Grazie!! I think the house is placed in the perfect area not only to stay clam but also to reach easily to the city center. In san lorenzo there are many restaurants and local bars. House is clean and cozy. 이제까지 여러 번 로마에 갔었는데, 이번 집이 가장 마음에 들었습니다. 테르미니에서 트람으로4정거장, 걸어서 15분 정도 걸리는 지역인데, 한국으로 치면 서울의 대학가 신촌인 느낌. 바, 레스토랑이 많고 대학생들이 많이 다니는 동네입니다. 집은 아늑하고 깨끄해서 지내는데 불편함이 전혀 없었고, 테라스가 있어서 너무 좋았습니다.

Nutzerprofil von Tarja
Juni 2015
Our family of four spent 2 nights in Giorgia's cosy home. She was there to welcome us, and made coming to Rome very easy for us, explaining all the details and providing milk and juice. The flat is conveniently situated near the main railway station, and tram 3 takes you straight to the Colosseum. After a busy day walking on the streets of Rome we enjoyed the nice quiet terrace. The teenagers appreciated working wi-fi. The summary came from our 15-year-old daughter: "This is the kind of home I want to have." Thank you Giorgia for our relaxed stay at your place - an highly recommened experience for a small family with kids.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 33 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rom, ItalienMitglied seit August 2010
Nutzerprofil von Giorgia
I live in Rome with my little baby Arturo but we often travel and our apartment remains empty, it's a pity! so I rent the apartment with Airbnb. Among my guests I have found many friends and I am happy about this Airbnb experience. I like cinema, art and above all photography.
Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte