Enjoy the outdoorsRustic comfort
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We offer friendly homely comfort in a peaceful, secluded property amongst nature. Large room with access to garden.
Our place is close to experience local attractions in the area, Australia Zoo, Glass House Mountains and Maleny.

Der Wohnraum

Quiet, secluded peaceful setting amongst nature. A place to relax and unwind and come home to yourself.
Comfortable homely atmosphere extensive use of quality timbers throughout home giving a country feel and warmth.

Zugang für Gäste

Extensive garden areas and walking tracks on property.
Meditation room when not in use to sit quietly and reflect and look out over the valley.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We love connecting with people from many cultures and all walks of life. Doug in particular likes telling a story or two. However we are both mindful of guests who wish to have their own space.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Breakfast supplied at extra cost if required.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We expect guests to be mindful of peaceful surroundings. However we like music and Doug likes to sing and play guitar if guests keen. We allow pets after consultation.
No smoking inside or to close to house area, plenty of areas to sit quietly outside.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Clare
Juli 2017
This place is so peaceful and relaxing. Helen and Doug are warm, friendly welcoming hosts. It is lovely and quiet and yet a short drive to the local shops. Nearby attractions include bushwalks and swimming holes. It is a great base to explore the Sunshine Coast from or just stay and enjoy. I highly recommend this accommodation.

Nutzerprofil von Kamil
April 2016
I have to be short for practical reasons however I want to encourage anyone to stay at Helen's at any time for any occasion. We are returning guests there and we will come back anytime we have a chance. Everything is perfect and friendly and the venue is so rich in facilities and great relaxing locations!!!

Nutzerprofil von Alex
April 2016
Helen and Doug are lovely. Their dog Alfie is adorable and welcomed us upon arrival. Their unique house is in a stunning location, with tremendous views across the mountains. Comfortable bed, good sleep, quiet. Perfect escape from urban living. Felt quite at home. The house is spacious, allowing us privacy. Excellent value and would definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Douglas
März 2016
Helen and Doug went above and beyond for us. They both made the three of us very welcome and at home, even going so far as to accommodate us outside of our booking. They have a very lovely home that Doug himself built and the view is simply stunning. I would highly recommend spending time here, the more time the better.

Nutzerprofil von Brian & Suzette
November 2015
Helen and Doug are wonderful hosts. We enjoyed a very comfortable stay at their beautifully crafted, grand home, it is quite a special place. Gorgeous bathroom. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Mimi
September 2015
Helen was such a nice host and the place was even better than the photos. Table tennis, huge private bathtub, the works. Highly recommend a stay up at Mt Mellum.

Nutzerprofil von Kamil
September 2015
I havent's got time but I would like to write an essay about Helen's hospitality and the beautiful property. We enjoyed thoroughly Helen's place, chats and the easy vibe of the property that is perfect for a weekend stay, meditation escape or longer term retreat. It is as described and we would definitely come back there again. Many thanks Helen!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 49 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Landsborough, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Helen

I am warm and friendly and enjoy connecting with people. My partner Doug and I have created a sanctuary to get away from the normal grind of everyday life. As a couple we are easy going ,easy to be with and love conversing about travel, life experiences and whatever comes up. Been known to discuss the deeper meaning of life ,but mindful of keeping the conversation light if our guests eyes become glazed :)

We are passionate and an energetic couple who enjoy sharing our beautiful surroundings with people and children from all parts of the world.
Even enjoy meeting the family pet :)
We hope to meet you soon

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte