Zu Inhalten springen
Spacious entrance  hall
Self contained annexe in New Forest
Self contained annexe in New Forest
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We're centrally located in the village, close to three pubs serving excellent food and shops selling all the basic necessities.
The annexe has all you need for basic self catering with a comfortable double bedroom. A second couple can be accommodated on the sofa bed in the kitchen/dining room.

Der Wohnraum

We offer a double bedroom with built-in wardrobe and TV. A second room contains a small sofabed which can accommodate another person or two small people and a kitchenette where you can prepare simple meals. A travel cot and highchair are available if required. The private bathroom contains a Jacuzzi bath and a separate shower, toilet and washbasin.
We will provide tea, coffee and breakfast provisions so that you can prepare your own breakfast at a time that is convenient for you.

Zugang für Gäste

Die Gastunterkunft hat einen eigenen Eingang zu einer gemeinsamen Halle, die durch eine Verbindungstür von unserem Wohnraum getrennt ist. Wir benutzen die Halle nur, um Post zu sammeln und gelegentlich die Haustür zu beantworten (unsere Freunde kommen zur Hintertür). Die Gäste können die Gartenanlage vor der Unterkunft nutzen, die einen Tisch und vier Stühle umfasst.
translated by Google

Guest accommodation has its own entrance to a shared hall which is separated from our living space by a connecting door. We use the hall only to collect post and occasionally answer the front door (our friends come to the back door). Guests are welcome to use the garden area in front of the accommodation which includes an outdoor table and four chairs.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We respect your right to privacy but are very happy to chat to guests about the weather (we’re Brits!) or to make suggestions about places to visit in the area or recommendations for places to eat locally.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Wenn Englisch nicht Ihre erste Sprache ist, warum nicht kombinieren Sie Ihren Urlaub mit Englischunterricht? Kasia ist ein qualifizierter und erfahrener Englischlehrer als Fremdsprache und würde gerne für Sie Privatunterricht organisieren.
translated by Google

If English is not your first language, why not combine your holiday with English lessons?
Kasia is a qualified and experienced teacher of English as a foreign language and would be happy to arrange private lessons for you.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
WLAN

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–20:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Sorry, no pets.
No smoking in the house please.


Stornierungen

72 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Axel
August 2016
The first time we used airbnb to book our holiday accomadation. We really enjoyed our 9 days in your home. The refrigerator was filled with more than enough fresh food for our breakfast (the white bread was fantastic), the rooms were clean (before we came) and you helped us to organize our trip to London. And it took me just 10 minutes by car to reach the beach to go swimming instead of the British weather. Thank you Kasia and Marcus for the wonderful days in Bransgore.
Nutzerprofil von Kasia
Antwort von Kasia:
Thank you for your kind words Axel. All the best to you and Emily.
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
August 2015
Very nice accomodation. Kasia & Marcus are very nice hosts and we have felt very welcome. Quiet area in a small village but all necessary facilities (Shop & Pups) are available in the village.

Nutzerprofil von Nana
August 2015
We stayed as a family with our 2 year old son. Kasia and Marcus are great hosts, very helpful with everything and very nice. The accommodation is spacious and clean. Breakfast ingredients are provided, the fresh fruit salad was amazing. Toys, a high chair and a cod are available. The hot water boiler is in a cupboard next to the bed but it didn't disturb us during night time. We had a fantastic time and can absolutely recommend staying there as a family.

Nutzerprofil von Jairo
Oktober 2017
Brilliant place to stay for a few days. We spent four days with our 5 and 2 year old children and both Kasia and Marcus were extremely helpful to address some of our queries around children equipment such as travel cot, toys, etc... It was so good to have food ready for breakfast, especially a lovely fresh fruit salad!
Nutzerprofil von Kasia
Antwort von Kasia:
You are most welcome Jairo. We enjoyed having you to stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Gary
Oktober 2017
Great host and very helpful, was able to accommodate us at short notice. Lovely space, modern, spacious and immaculate. Would happily stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Oktober 2017
We had a lovely stay! 3 adults so one was on the sofa bed which was comfortable. Great location to get into the forest and for an evening to be able to pop just down the road for a drink. Would be brilliant for kids as well with a great board game collection, we just didn't get time to play! Would definitely stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Oktober 2017
It has everything you need, is very clean and in a great location for the New Forest. Well recommended.

Bournemouth, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Kasia

Kasia teaches English as a foreign language and Marcus is a plumber.
In December 2013, we rented our house out and went travelling. We had an amazing five months in Australia and New Zealand followed by seven months driving through Europe. In total we stayed in around thirty different airbnbs which was incredible and we now want to repay the wonderful hospitality we experienced.
We enjoy walking and cycling and discovering new cultures through the people we meet rather than by ticking too many boxes. Both of us love cooking and enjoy good food, especially with excellent company.
We moved to Bransgore in the New Forest seven years ago and since then we've had many visits from friends and family who love this beautiful area as much as we do. Our style of hosting is relaxed and flexible.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Kasia.
Kasia
Marcus hilft beim Gastgeben.
Marcus

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte