Living room
Luxury! Amazing view! 10sec subway
Luxury! Amazing view! 10sec subway
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

# Location : Samsung Dong, Gangnam, Seoul
The name of apartment is "Michelan 107" and the address is 602(URL HIDDEN)Yeongdong-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea★
Room is on the 15th floor★
# A perfectly convenience area, Just Center of Coex Area : 3 Subway stations, Bus Stations, Cafe, Hospitals, Department Stores are just in front of the house and it takes only 1 to 10 mins by walk.

Der Wohnraum

The name of apartment is "Michelan 107" and the address is 602, Yeongdong-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea
★Room is on the 15th floor★
1. Amazing view
- Amazing 52ft wide window in Living room
2. Rooms
1) Main bed room with King size bed, its own washroom & big closet
2) Second room with two single size beds & closet
3) Third room is a tiny den with a queen size bed
3. Furniture
- Italy handmade big table & chair
- Handmade Bed
- 1,000 dollor blanket
- Small size table & chair with good design
- LG 56 inch LED & Samsung 40 inch LED (Just brand new)

Zugang für Gäste

Perfekte Lage - 1 min von Coex (nur Zentrum von Kangnam) - 5 min von der Limousine Haltestelle - 3 U-Bahnstationen (10 Sekunden vom Samsung Hauptbahnhof Am Ende dieses Marsches offen) 7 min von der Station Chungdam entfernt. 8 min von Samsung Station) - Viele Bushaltestellen in der Nähe von Haus
translated by Google

Perfect Location
- 1 min from Coex (Just center of Kangnam)
- 5 min from Limousine stop
- 3 Subway stations
(10 seconds from Samsung central station
Open on end of this march)
7 min from Chungdam station.
8 min from Samsung station)
- Many Bus Stops near house

Interaktion mit Gästen

1. Amazing view
- Amazing 52ft wide window in Living room
2. Perfect Location
- Just center of Coex & Samsungdong
(near Chungdam, Garosugil, Gangnam station, Apgujung, Jamsil Lotte tower etc.
- 1 min from Coex
- 5 min from Limousine stop
- 3 Subway station
(10 seconds from Samsung central station
Open on end of this march.
7 min from Chungdam station.
8 min from Samsung station)
3. Furniture
- Italy handmade big table & chair
- Handmade Bed
- 1,000 dollor blanket
- Small size table & chair by artist


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Fitnessstudio
Aufzug
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Whirlpool

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 16 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 48 €
Kaution 262 €
Wochenrabatt: 9%
Wochenendpreis 253 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit smart lock

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

106 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Olaf
Mai 2015
The communication with Jay was throughout smooth and just perfect. The location of the apartment is great, just in the middle of Gangnam and next to relevant tube stations as well as airport busses. Apartment is spacious with two bedrooms and bathrooms. Remarkable is the fast WIFI!!! Kitchen would need some attention in case someone would like to use it.

Nutzerprofil von Carl
Oktober 2017
Jay's place was the perfect place for my group of 5 friends to stay in Seoul. The apartment is large, clean, and well furnished with nice amenities. It is directly above the subway and a 10 minute walk to the bus station which is the easiest way to get to/from Incheon airport. It is also in the middle of Gangnam. Lastly, Jay is a fabulous host. He communicated throughout the stay and gave us lots of recommendations. I would absolutely stay here again. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Wynne
Oktober 2017
For those who are traveling in big groups, this is the place. Great accessibility to most places. Jay is a great host too, very helpful and his response is always prompt.

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
Oktober 2017
Location of Jay's apt is incredibly convenient with COEX just right across street, Lotte mart nearby in a 2-minute walk, and a 24H convenient store right behind the building. It is everything like he described in the introduction. Jay was very friendly, helpful, and always responds to my questions as fast as he can. He gave a complete guidance around the house and its nearby neighborhood. And the restaurants he recommended were all good and worth visiting. We were lucky to have chosen to stay at Jay's. Thanks for everything. Would love to stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Oktober 2017
The location is perfect. In the center of everything. The view was spectacular. Nice and cozy. Jay was very helpful in explaining how everything worked in the residence. Very easy to operate everything.

Nutzerprofil von Audrey
September 2017
Jay was the perfect host and communication was easy via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). His wife met us upon checkin and walked us through apartment. Jay's apartment was perfect for my family of 4 adults and 2 toddlers as CoEx mall is located literally across the street. Restaurants and shopping was minutes away. Lots of little restaurants, bakeries, convenient store and grocery store right around the corner within a few minutes walk. I highly recommend Jay's place would definitely book again the next time I visit Seoul.

Nutzerprofil von Cassie
September 2017
Best best best hose I ever meet. So friendly and so kindly.when we arrived explained everything for us.really nice person. The apartment was really good and so clear.the view is the best.Also very convenient to Shopping and clubbing. I think this airbnb experience better than living at hotel. Really thanks for ur nice host.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 38 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Seoul, SüdkoreaMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Jay

We are husband & wife. we have 43-month Daughter.
I like travelling & meeting people.
I travelled 35 countries & over 100 cities^_^

I had worked for IT company for over 10 years(LG Electronics etc.)
but now I have my own business for Real estate investment.

Sprachen: English, 한국어
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte