Large, fully-equipped designer kitchenBeautiful dining room, perfect for entertaining
Bright & beautiful West London family home

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

With stylish interiors and wonderful décor, this 3-bed house also features a gorgeous reception room, separate family dining room, sleek kitchen, brand new marble bathroom with separate bath and shower, and a pretty garden with BBQ.

Situated in buzzy Chiswick, in the heart of West London.

Der Wohnraum

Chiswick is a highly desirable area and the perfect location for getting into central London (Soho is 20 mins on the tube), but also has a huge variety of restaurants, pubs, shops and open green spaces.
Nestled in a looping section of the Thames, this quiet, leafy London gem is a welcome retreat from the capital’s bustling centre. From its idyllic riverside properties to High Road, which is packed with must-visit places to eat and drink, Chiswick’s charming enclave attracts families, young high flyers and celebrities alike. With great connections into the city, an array of open green spaces and endless rows of attractive period properties, Chiswick’s laid-back, village vibe makes it one of London’s most desirable suburbs.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the entire house and garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be abroad during your stay but will be available by telephone and email and will have a contact nearby to help if there are any issues.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 85
Kaution: 564
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

No smoking, pets or parties.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Matt
August 2016
Rachel's house was wonderful. Just as advertised, the bedrooms are nice with comfortable beds. We stayed with two small children, and the house set-up was perfect. All the amenities in the house are updated. And she is a wonderful host who makes sure that your stay goes well. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
April 2016
Rachel made us feel so welcome! We were arriving on a late flight with a baby and were worried about picking up keys, but she made sure we got them and left us some fantastic nibbles so we wouldn't have to go to bed (or wake up) hungry. What a lifesaver! The house is absolutely beautiful. They just redid the bathroom but really every design element of the house was just lovely, with lots of windows and an open kitchen design. We especially loved the huge tub (our baby loves her baths) and heated bathroom floor and the master bedroom mattress was sooo comfortable. As a native NYer I don't mind a little noise at night, but my husband cannot say the same, and this street was so perfectly quiet at night that we both slept so well! Chiswick is a lovely little neighborhood only 25-35 min from all the major sites (all on the same two local train lines, so you don't have to transfer). The restaurants and pubs are great and Rachel left us fantastic recommendations. All the shops you need are here, plus a huge local supermarket and smaller markets with gourmet food. There are cute little parks at every turn and the elegant historic Chiswick House, well worth a visit! Rachel was such a great host that she was kind enough to provide a travel crib (better than our one at home) and high chair for our baby to use, saving us a lot of extra luggage fees and a lot of stress! Thank you Rachel!!

Nutzerprofil von Philip
Mai 2015
Rachel's house was charming and comfortable, a real home from home, during our two months' stay in West London. She was away during our visit but left a generous breakfast pack of bread and conserve et c. and told us to help ourselves to her store cupboard, which we did on the basis of replacing like with like far as we could.She also left a very useful information pack with details of local sight-seeing, restaurants, pubs etc. and kept in touch by e-mail and through her neighbours, so we were always well supported. Chiswick has good transport links but also has its own distinct villagey so you don't need to go far afield to enjoy a slice of cosmopolitan English life. We highly recommend a stay at Rachel's home.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte