Our little garden is a nice place to enjoy.Our guests are allowed to use the kitchen at any time they might need it.
Profilbild des Nutzers

NICE ROOM WAITING JUST FOR YOU!

MexikoDurango
Ganze Unterkunft
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 2 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

Cozy and comfortable centrical house waiting for you in Durango, known as a Movieland city. Main services to our guests.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Ausstattung
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 21€
Kaution: 515€
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Stornierung: Streng
Beschreibung

Cozy and comfortable centrical house waiting for you in Durango, known as a Movieland city. Main services to our guests.

Clean and cozy place to stay in. Very centrical house located 20 minutes by walk away from downtown and still in a quiet neighborhood.

Continental breakfast, T.V. internet, garden smoke areas, laundry room, kitchen, living room to read, to take a nap or just to stay around.

As long as our guests could wish, we are pleased lo interact with them.

We love this centrical place to live in because everything is so near from here just by walking! and it is still a quiet zone.

Bus stops, taxis, are everywhere around here and we have an extra parking place to our guests if needed.

Hospitals, Restaurants, Schools, Parks, Supermarket, Hotels, Drugstores, Gas Station, Everything just from some steps away from our house!

Hausregeln

As we are a very pacific, honest and traditional family we can ask for us just what we can offer to the others, we mean, respect, honesty, and a peaceful environment.

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

Diese Unterkunft würde sich über eine Bewertung von dir freuen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Dein Gastgeber


Olivia

Olivia

Durango, Mexiko · Mitglied seit Dezember 2014

Hi, I'm a freelance photographer and graphic designer but mainly I'm a mother. My family and me love nature and look forward to protect it and to live in harmony with it. We love simple life and cook at home mexican/italian cuisine, we enjoy walking around the city, and are interested about feeding our spiritual side, we also enjoy music and love animals. We speak spanish, italian, english and a bit of french. Personally before I became a mother I used to travel frequently and some times I was hosted by people that also offered their homes in certain seasons. I lived such great experiences therefore now I'd like to be part of that great worldwide group of hostess that wish and look for multicultural exchanges.

Antwortrate: 100%(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Social Connections
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet