second bed configuration ie fold up bed stored under first bed
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Schönes Zimmer in einem Apartment mit 3 Schlafzimmern, mit Bushaltestelle vor der Haustür und kurzer Fußweg zum regelmäßig verkehrenden Express-Bus. Oberster Stock des Gebäudes ohne gemeinsame Wände zu anderen Wohnungen. In den anderen Schlafzimmer werden möglicherweise auch Gäste schlafen und meine zwei Söhne im Teenageralter besuchen besuchen mich an 10 Nächten pro Monat.

Der Wohnraum

Wenige Schritte von der berühmten Lane Cove Mall entfernt. Mit einem Pariser Café

Zugang für Gäste

Sie können meine Küche und meinen Kühlschrank benutzen, aber bitte räumen Sie nach sich auf, wenn Sie Ihre Mahlzeit beendet haben.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich nehmen sehr stark Rücksicht darauf, in Bezug auf wie viel Interaktion Gäste mögen.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Ich werde alles tun, was ich kann, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt haben. Aber ich werde nicht Ihre Wäsche waschen oder regelmäßig für Sie kochen. Abgesehen davon, haben meine Gäste von Zeit zu Zeit bereits einige tolle Mahlzeiten mit mir genossen, da ich es liebe, für Leute zu kochen.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 13:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 11 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 14
Wochenendpreis: 35 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–20:00

Namesta;
Welcome to my home if we all follow these basic guidelines our home will be safe and friendly.
1. Respectful behavior at all times.
1.a No personal property outside of your room and please remove shoes at front door,

1. b We have a key lockbox attached to the stair rail at the front door please enter the code and slide the button up to open the box. After you have opened the door please return the key to the box , close it and slide the button down. We have only one key for all the guests,
.I charge a $100 fine if another guest or i am locked out of the apartment because you have not returned the key.

1.c if you have a motor vehicle you must not park it on the property. if you do so i will ask you to leave without refund. there are no on site visitor car parks at this property

3.Please wash and dry all dishes as soon as possible following cooking ;.
4. If you are 1 week or more please clean and mop either the bathroom or kitchen once a week.
5.I am happy to wash linen and the two towels provided once a week. You may wash your own cloths and towels in the machine on the ground floor anytime between the hours of 7am and 7pm. The charge is $4 per load for washing and $4 per 40 minutes of drying
5. No smoking inside the apartment or on the Balcony.
6. Please check with me first if you would like to invite a friend to visit the apartment. I may request any guest not ID verified by AirBNB to sign the guest book and provide proof of identity.
7. Please dont eat or store food in your room. There is space in the kitchen cupboards and refrigerator to store your food.
8. The house limit is 1 gig of wifi per room per night this is for checking emails etc no large down or uploads, movies or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). The host has discretion to stop wifi if limit of house will be exceeded under current usage. You will be required to provide your IP address when you login
8. Please bath and shower before 11pm and after 630 am . during the hours 11pm and 630am please be respectful of others by not talking loudly and limit banging of doors.

Please enjoy your stay and let me know anything I can do that would improve your experience.
warm regards
Peter


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

37 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Freddy
Juli 2017
Peter was an excellent host, I stayed in the small room for almost 1 month. The place is well located, very close to the commercial area of Lane Cove and 3 bus routes, one of them takes 20 min to get to the CBD. Her Helper was very helpful in the check in, she helped me to carry my suitcases which were very heavy and showed me the apartment and my room. Everything corresponds with the announcement and the photos. Peter and his helper live in the apartment so they are willing to solve any problem. The room was clean, and the apartment often clean and tidy. I had many interesting conversations with Peter about a variety of topics, he also invited me to eat piza and travel around a couple of times. I recommend the place. There was an incident that is not related with the place or the host, but I believe that I should mention it. The taxi driver who took me from the airport to the apartment probably scammed me because he charged me 150 AUD which is a very high fare considering that the normal fare for this trip should be around 100 AUD. I recommend to use other services, maybe uber or limousines. In the case of using taxi, it is better to pay the taxi with a credit or debit card because in this way you could have a receipt to make a claim later on.
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Antwort von Peter:
Thanks freddy it was a pleasure to host you. I am happy for you to advertise. That dreadful scam by the taxi driver. I am embarrassed that it is happening . I would also suggest über
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Mai 2017
Good location for local buses, short walk to shopping plaza with several options for pubs, restaurants, groceries etc. Room was as described. No frills, cheap and cheerful. Host was pleasant and respectful as were other guests.
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Antwort von Peter:
thanks chris I have made some changes after considering your review
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Mai 2017
You get to share a flat with other travellers. Suited to backpackers.
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Antwort von Peter:
Thanks for your opinion Michelle, however i wonder why you thought it necessary, when i clearly state ,in the profile ,we have other guests sharing the apartment. The girls in the other room were professional nurses working in the area and i think you will agree that the vast majority of my great reviews are from working professionals that enjoy the convenience of the property to their work place . In future you may wish to more carefully check the profile and also the messages that are generated by airbnb.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Elsa
Mai 2017
Peter is a great host, he pays attention to you, put you at ease and his room is great.
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Antwort von Peter:
Elsa what a lovely thing to say . You are of course very welcome. I am glad you felt comfortable in my apartment . Please come back again if the need arises
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von 雷
April 2017
Sorry to say something late.Just back home.Peter is a nice person,easily going.His place is convenient by bus.I will book again
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Antwort von Peter:
Thanks frank and Nina it was my pleasure I am glad you got to explore Sydney
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Dinesha
März 2017
Peter was a great host. Room was clean and the house was homely. Peter was very friendly. Very convenient as it was really close to the bus stop. Plenty of shops within a short stroll. Great place for those who wanting a reasonable place!!

Nutzerprofil von Dilraj
März 2017
Top guy. Good place. Good location. Recommend for sure!!
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Antwort von Peter:
thanks glad to have you in my home
März 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 69 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Lane Cove, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Peter

I'm in my late 40s and enjoy living like I'll be gone tomorrow .....and learn like I will live forever.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte