The main roomEntrance


Ganze Unterkunft

1 Gast

Studio

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

1 Gast

Studio

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A conveniently located studio within easy reach of Hyde Park and Kensington Palace, the Natural History Museum and the Royal Albert Hall. Its a stunning and well proportioned flat with lift access, a wonderful balcony & ample storage space.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Ausziehbares Sofa
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 18:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 35€
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Verkehrsmittel

Queens Gate Terrace is ideally situated for easy access to the many amenities of South
Kensington and Gloucester Road with Earls Court and the green open spaces of Hyde
Park only slightly further afield.

Gloucester Road - Circle District Piccadilly lines, Zone 1
South Kensington - Circle District Piccadilly lines, Zone 1
High Street Kensington - Circle District lines, Zone 1


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (2-12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00

No smoking and no pets - sorry!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

20 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ron
Mai 2017
Enjoyed my stay here! I would stay here again. The hosts were very accomodating to me,

Nutzerprofil von Joanne
April 2017
Olivia's place is a real gem in the Kensington area. Check-in and check-out was very easily and both Olivia and her mum Sue were easy to reach. The studio apartment is small but well planned out, well-equipped and comfortable for a single person or a couple with small suitcases. The bathroom and shower was great - not something you find in many AirBnBs - and the little balcony is a definite plus! I'd definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Juliana
April 2017
Olivia and Sue were great hosts! Thank you very much!!

Nutzerprofil von Afy
Januar 2017
The location of Olivia's apartment is excellent. Walking distance to shops and restaurants, Hyde Park and all public transport. The apartment is tastefully decorated and homely, equipped with all one would need.

Nutzerprofil von Meg
November 2016
This flat is incredible! The location is superb with the most amazing cafes and pubs all within walking distance. The surrounding residential area is perfect for walks. Check in was very easy and checkout was also a breeze. Olivia and her mom are both very nice and accommodating and responded to all of my messages very quickly. This is a wonderful flat especially for solo travelers who want to spend some time in London. I cannot say enough positive things about my stay and will definitely stay there on my return trips.

Nutzerprofil von P
Oktober 2016
The place is very beautiful, classy and comfortable. Location is great! The hosts are welcoming and helpful. Strongly recomend it ;)

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
August 2016
A warmhearted welcome, a fuzz-free communication (many thanks again for the hairdryer, dear Olivia & Susan!), a perfectly clean apartment in a great and elegant neighbourhood! 100 % recommendable!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Olivia

28 years old, I work in London as an entrepreneur in the Personal & Professional Wellbeing sector.
I love being outdoors and keeping active (swimming, yoga and pilates).
Keen traveller (I did a 3 month trek around the Arctic), passions and interests include nutrition, health and wellbeing.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages