cabin at dusk


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 22€ / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 47€
Kaution: 94€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis: 57€ / Nacht

Beschreibung

private fully furnished apartment, centrally located in San Cristobal's historic district. In the neighborhood of el Cerrillo.

Old spanish style home recently remodeled, it has all new appliances. All rooms in cabin have big windows and have allot of light. It has a chimney and garden. the nights can can cool chimney big plus.

The bed is King Size and it comes with a down comforter, linens, and towels.

The neighborhood is a very eclectic and desirable location. There are a few art galleries and spaces that offer workshops within a few blocks, making it an adventure any time you walk out the door (if you want). The house is located within walking distance from center of town, making restaurants, cafes, nightlife and shopping very close. With that said at the same time reasonably fare way to have the charm of old Mexican pueblo. In the other direction is the old market, which offers a mixture of exotic colors, tastes, flavors and all around charming experiences.

Public transportion for more or less any where you would want to go is close or in the market.

Family friendly.

Cleaning services included.
We wash cloths for extracharge of 60 pesos a load.
We have pets on the premiss a labrador (AKO) and two cats they are very friendly and are outside pets.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

3 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marcelo
August 2016
Ótima experiência. O apartamento superou a expectativa (que já era boa) pelas fotos. Casa aconchegante e confortável. Ótima localização, em bairro tranquilo e a poucas quadras do centro. Os anfitriões foram super gentis e atenciosos.

Nutzerprofil von Sean
September 2015
Santiago's cabin is beautiful, and the location is perfect. Santiago made sure I had everything I needed. I definitely recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Anna And Alan
August 2015
We stayed in this lovely casita within the grounds of a colonial house, which is far enough away from the centre to be peaceful, but only a pleasant 5 minute walk to the heart of things. Picking herbs from the garden and cooking with them, using amazing produce from the labyrinthine local market, a stone's throw away, sitting on the terrace in the morning sun, enjoying breakfast of fresh eggs and locally grown coffee were highlights. Santiago, Monce and Alana (their beautiful baby) were delightful, friendly and helpful. Privacy when we wanted it and friendship when we wanted that, too. Friends recommended us to stay here and now we know why. Don't hesitate to stay in this admirably well equipped, comfortable home, surrounded by beautiful gardens, with an amazing open fireplace for chilly evenings and the best kitchen we've cooked in for a long time - we even made bread. We're already missing the family, the dog and the two cats, hummingbirds...and San Cristobal.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 21 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

San Cristóbal de las Casas, Mexiko · Mitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Santiago

My partner and I are both visual artist. If I'm not working in the garden, on the computer, cleaning or organizing I will be working in El Horno Magico a french bakery in the center where I make Bagetes, White bread, Multi cereal, Onion and garlic omongs other salty breads. I have a two year old daughter her name is Alana Malinalli with my partner Montserrat Blanco. Like most people I like socializing. I grew up near the ocean and would love to go on a surf trip soon. I'd like to think I'm pretty simple and down to earth.

Antwortrate: 70%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Santiago.
Santiago
Monserrat hilft beim Gastgeben.
Monserrat