Kitchen overlooking Brick PatioUpstairs Front Bedroom with Twin Beds
Charming Charleston Single Side
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Fully furnished home suitable for up to 4 adults. Minimum 5 Nights. Open Downstairs - Living Room, Dining Room w/fireplace, 1/2 bath, and fully equipped Kitchen. Upstairs - 2-BRs, 1 Full Bath, Open Recreation/TV Room with Loft and French Door access to 2nd floor porch.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln

No smoking or parties on premises. Professional adults who respect people and property. No guns and pets allowed.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

45 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Meghan
Juli 2017
We had a great stay! Awesome location and super convenient for all our needs.
Nutzerprofil von HeleneHelene ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Helene:
Thanks for staying at my old home and I am glad everything worked out. I had exterminator there in mid June so I hope not too many bugs and you were cool enough with AC and fans concurrently on. Best wishes, Helene
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sam
Juni 2017
The place was very cute and cozy! Great communication with host and the location is very central. Recommend this place. Only thing is that sometimes there were a couple bugs, but as this is Charleston, perhaps that is unavoidable. Thanks again!
Nutzerprofil von HeleneHelene ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Helene:
Thanks for feedback. I have annual termite inspection and will let Ledford know. HVAC It is a problem Bc of vents and old home. You can adjust AC thermostat to real cool in PM and set fans at highest speed.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von M
Mai 2017
Great house in a wonderful neighborhood!

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
April 2017
Great place to stay! Location was awesome- walked to everything on King Street and had great food all around the house. Thank you Helene!

Nutzerprofil von Ellen
März 2017
Welcoming and beautiful home!

Nutzerprofil von Anoop
März 2017
The house is very cute and in a great location. It is a well decorated house with the classic Charelston look and was the perfect 2 bedroom in the location we were looking for. There are several very good restaurants within a 1-2 blocks. Street parking is difficult as it requires a visitors pass each day, so we opted to uber instead. There is a very cute backyard and cozy living area on the second floor where we spent most evening. We did have some difficulty accessing the house due to the key being difficult to turn and I have reported this to the owner. There was also a fair amount of noise from the house occupied by college kids across the street, which is likely expected given the house's location, but one night they had a party late night and it did keep us up. Overall a very good stay.

Nutzerprofil von Sally
Februar 2017
Very charming place with all modern amenities and cute back yard. Helene was very helpful when we misplaced the key one night. Very bike friendly area, about a 25 minute walk to downtown marketplace area.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Charleston, South Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2010
Nutzerprofil von HeleneHelene ist ein Superhost.

Working professional who enjoys gardening, biking and city living. I can provide you with a nice city experience and guide you in your DC and Charleston interests be it food and wine, sightseeing, education, museums and fun activities. Both of my home are small and can provide a quiet sanctuary to retreat to after a busy day.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte