Skylight above to make a sunny space Spacious and bright living room

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Quiet neighborhood, located on Second floor w/ Covered entry. Fully equipped kitchen. Internet/WiFi. Bathroom shower/ tub. Snow removal. Reserved Parking #215. Deck faces park. Near Golden and the Rocky Mountains. Highlands restaurants and Boutiques just minutes away. Nearby Fed Center, Lutheran Hospital, and Red Rocks Outdoor concerts. Metro bus stop at corner. Hiking and biking trails. Loveland ski basin 1 hour others 1 1/2 hours . Airport 35 minutes.

Der Wohnraum

Located near the foothills of the Rocky Mountains. Quiet Neighborhood. Sparkling Clean, newly painted and carpeted. Sleeps 4 comfortably. Couch can sleep 1 more. Vaulted ceiling and skylight in living room. aDining area is fun with a trendy exposed brick wall. The Balcony overlooks a green belt and a walking trail with mountain view and playground. Enjoy Lovely city lights at night. Ride the nearby bike trails that go into the foothills of Golden. Metro bus stops in front of the condo and goes downtown to Union Station, Coors Field, Entertainment and good restaurants. There are great boutiques and live music just minutes away in Golden,Morrison and Evergreen. Loveland Ski Basin 1 hour, Airport 30 min. Downtown min. Interstate 70, 5 minutes.

Zugang für Gäste

Located on the second floor, with an outside, covered, lighted entry. Fully Equipped Kitchen. TV, Wi Fi, Laundry. Parking is lighted at night and safe at all times. New deck, new furnace and air. Access to walking trail and park in front of condos. Wheatridge Recreation Center is 1/2 mile away and welcomes Non Resident guests for a small fee.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you have a reservation you will have my phone so feel free to call or text me anytime .

Weitere wichtige Infos

Grocery stores nearby- Sprouts, Safeway, King Sooper. New Starbucks on Kipling St going south. 44th St. and Tennyson will take you to The Highlands for trendy shops and restaurants. Target store and fast food venues just minutes away on Kipling Street. Access to I-70 is about 5 minutes. I-70 is the East/West corridor thru Denver and to airport


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: 14:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 52 €
Kaution 432 €
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00

Children must be 8yrs or older.
Quiet time after 10:00 PM
No smoking on the balcony or stairs.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

44 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Aldo
November 2015
Sehr ruhe Nachbarschaft. Super, zugeteilter Parkplatz. Grosse, geräumige und saubere Wohnung mit kleinem Balkon mit Blick auf einen Park. Die Wohnung ist voll eingerichtet und alles funktionierte einwandfrei. Wir wurden von Tamra persönlich in die Wohnung eingeweiht und alle Fragen wurden zur vollsten Zufriedenheit beantwortet. Wir haben uns von der ersten Minute an zu Hause gefühlt und die ganze Zeit geniessen können. Wir können Tamra und ihre Wohnung nur empfehlen und wir werden die Wohnung bei unserem nächsten Besuch sicher wieder buchen.

Nutzerprofil von Lanna
September 2017
I absolutely adore this cozy corner. Although it is in an apartment setting, you can not tell. It feels like you are miles away, but have anything you need within a short distance. Tamra'a really felt like a home away from home.
Nutzerprofil von Tamra
Antwort von Tamra:
Thank you Lanna. I was a pleasure to know it was a good place for you!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jill
September 2017
Conveniently located to all the attractions we needed. We are hikers and were able to go somewhere different everyday mostly within 30 minutes.

Nutzerprofil von Liz
August 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Tamra's condo. It is in a good location if you want to do a lot of things in and around Denver/Boulder but not spend a lot of money. We went to a concert at the Red Rocks and it was less than a 20 min drive. The condo was very clean and check in was easy. Tamra was quick to answer any questions we had. The big bed was very comfortable, the two twin beds are not the best for adults. Probably perfect for kids though. The balcony was a lovely spot to sit in the morning before heading out for the day!

Nutzerprofil von Nancy
August 2017
We really appreciated our stay at Tamra's sweet condo. Being off the beaten path in Denver was relaxing and we looked forward to coming "home" every evening. We were pleasantly surprised that the deck overlooked a park, and that there was a beautiful green belt less than a mile away.
Nutzerprofil von Tamra
Antwort von Tamra:
Nancy I hope that you will stay again. Thank you for choosing my condo
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Keith
Juli 2017
An excellent unit that we would definitely use again if in the Denver area! Very clean and well-maintained. Excellent amenities. Tremendous value for the price!

Nutzerprofil von Kylie
Juni 2017
Tamra was quick to respond to my inquiry and very helpful. Her rental is very cute and clean in a great little area! We were very happy with her communication and helpfulness. Would highly recommend renting with her and at this adorable rental!

Georgetown, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Tamra

Retired Teacher and pharmaceutical sales rep. I love living near the mountains and spending time with my grandsons . I read avidly, love to grow flowers, like antique shops and estate sales. Thai food is my favorite yummy.
Having guests in my home gives me a chance to meet many new people. It is an adventure in relationships and a great way to share with others.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte