Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Room to rent in a fully furnished Multicultural House at Zempoala 61-5 Colonia Narvarte...

Der Wohnraum

- Relaxed and Cool Atmosphere...
- Common areas include Kitchen, Dinning room, TV room, Terrace, Loundry room and Roof Garden with BBQ grill and Flat screen...
- 2 Bicycles to move around...
- Big Space and Luminus Common Areas...
- Each room with double beds, new pillows and comfy bedding...

Zugang für Gäste

You can have acces to most of the property except other guest's rooms...

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work just 10 min far from the apartment, if you need any help or anything I would gladly assists you!

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a golden retriever in the roof... Ramirito is super friendly and playful... He never enters to the house so you would only see him if you want to, other wise you wouldn't even notice him...


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet

No smoking inside the house, there's a terrace and a big roof garden to do it... Be respectful and clean, that's pretty much it... =)


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Andreas
April 2016
I stayed at this apartment for a month and this choice was one of the highlights of my trip. Pepe is a fantastic host and became a good friend. Anything you need help with, he will provide. The neighborhood is wonderful, with a calm environment, closeness to supermarket, restaurants and cafés. Also it takes you less than 10 minutes to Etiopía which is the main stop for metrobus and metro in that area. The apartment looks as on the pictures. It was an awesome time sharing the apartment with other cool people in this neighborhood. You're also close to all areas such as Coyoacan, Condesa, Roma och Centro Histórico where clubbing and touristic stuff can be done. When I go back I know for sure where to stay. You should too!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Mexiko-Stadt, MexikoMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Pepe

Born and raised in Mexico and I love it!!!
I really enjoy my life and I can be very passionate about it... Love to travell, sports, adventure and FOOD...
I like meeting new people, learning and sharing with them...
I live in Mexico City with my Russian Girlfriend Liliia, she´s the best!
We'll do our best to show you my country and to make you like it as much as we do! =)

Sprachen: English, Español, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte