The Sofabed becomes a full size double bed.The living room has a sofa bed for if there's a 5th or 6th.
Central home base
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Unbeatable location. Off the main streets and just a short walk to all major attractions, restaurants, pubs and public transport.
Idea for 4 but can sleep up to 6 as there's also a sofabed.

Der Wohnraum

A newly renovated apartment with new beds and furnishings.

An extremely central location.
8 minutes walk from the Spire and the main street of Dublin.
5 minutes to Temple Bar
7 minutes to the Old Jameson Distillery.
Located in a quite side street and around the corner from a vast selection of shops, restaurants and bars.

the bulding itself is from the Georgian era and features large windows and high ceilings.

Dublin's pedestrian shopping street is on the next block.

The Luas, Busaras (bus terminal) and Connolly Station are all within a short walking distance.

Tourist visitors can walk to the Guinness and Jameson factories and free walking tours start nearby at the Spire (8 minutes away) and city hall (5 minutes away)

This listing is the entire apartment, consisting of 2 bedrooms, one with your choice of either 2 singles or a super king, the other a single or king, a bathroom with electric power shower for unlimited hot water, a well equipped kitchen, a living room with comfortable sofabed.

There are numerous supermarkets within a 3 minute walking radius of the apartment including two 24 hour convenience stores.

I'm a local for almost a decade and can help you plan your itinerary and provide local knowledge.

All guests have access to

Fast WIFI, or ethernet cable if you prefer.
Towels, hairdryer, bedsheets, duvets
Dublin guide
Tourist map
heating in each room

Additional extras can be requested:

hairdryer
Luggage scales
Travel cot
additional foldout bed

Please message me with any enquires that you have about booking with me.

Zugang für Gäste

Electric power shower, large bathroom, A galley style fully equipped kitchen with a 4-6 seat dining suite, full oven and cooktop.

Bedding towels, tea, coffee are supplied.

Additional foldout beds, child's crib are available upon request.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests choice. I'm extremely accessible and live in another apartment in the building. I'm always connected online too.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The apartment is up a flight of stairs. (no lift in building).
The building lobby and external entrance way are monitored by security cameras.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 35 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 25 €
Kaution 100 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 190 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No other guests allowed in the premises at night. €50 extra charge for overnight guests who are not part of the original booking.
Please clean after yourself
Please keep respectful noise levels at night.
Close and lock doors when entering or exiting and don't let strangers into the building foyer.
Smokers are requested to only smoke outside and dispose of butts ash with consideration.
Wipe your feed when entering the building.
zero tolerance to illegal drugs

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Lärm-Potenzial - It is the city centre. Deliveries may occur to premises down the street.
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

62 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Erik
Oktober 2015
All as described. It was clean and central located. We arrived late at 8pm; he waited for us and had some milk and cornflakes bought if we need something for breakfast. A really good host. Every time again.

Nutzerprofil von Craig
August 2015
Our three night stay at Andy's apartment in Dublin was the perfect start to our 10 day Ireland vacation. We arrived fairly late in the evening (a 20 Euro taxi ride from the airport) and Andy greeted us promptly upon our arrival. He explained the operation of the appliances, shower, etc., and made himself available for anything if needed. Andy even had a nice bottle of red wine waiting for us. As it turns out, we didn't really need him though as the apartment had everything we wanted and was in a perfect location to come and go throughout our days there. The weather was perfect during our trip so we wanted to be outside as much as possible but, had the weather been bad, the apartment was warm and inviting and well laid out to spend more time there. We had a great time in Dublin, will hopefully return again soon, and would definitely book Andy's place again.

Nutzerprofil von Helmut
Juli 2015
Excellent location and communication by the host. Rooms and facilities up to expectations. Recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Ricardo
September 2017
The apartment was in a great location. My fiends and I enjoyed all the Dublin area. This apt is great for the price.

Nutzerprofil von Valeria
September 2017
Appartamento comodissimo rispetto al centro della città e al quartiere di Temple Bar (7-8 minuti a piedi). La zona è bella e vi troverete a due minuti da Mary Street, via di negozi e centri commerciali. Andy è molto disponibile (vi farà trovare mappe ed adattatori alle prese irlandesi), la cucina è ben attrezzata, il bagno è nuovo. Camere non larghissime ma è un appartamento ideale per chi gira tutto il giorno e desidera tornare alla sera in un'abitazione accogliente. L'appartamento si trova al primo piano.

Nutzerprofil von Carlos
August 2017
Muy buena atención de Andy y una localización excelente.

Nutzerprofil von Edwin
August 2017
Great location. Very good communication!

Dublin, IrlandMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Andy

Engineer, traveller, explorer, father.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte