Red RoomGreen Room
Near Subway *Nice Flat with AirCon*
Near Subway *Nice Flat with AirCon*

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Colorful Clean Flat with 3 bedrooms (sleep until 6 people), a Fully equipped Kitchen, a Big Bathroom, 2 balconies and Air Conditioned. In a Quite Neighborood with many Shops, close to a Metro Station. 15 min to Termini Station. Nearby an Archeo-Park

Der Wohnraum

*** I have more than 400 positive reviews. Look at my profile. You can't go wrong with me! ***

The Entire Apartment I'm offering is new and is located in a quite road at 100 meters from a station of the A line Rome underground. In only 15 minutes you will be in the center. With the subway you can easly get to many sightseeings as VATICAN CITY and SPANISH STEPS.
This is an Entire Apartment renting so keys will be provided and you'll be totally indipendent. In the flat can live up to 6 people.
The 3 rooms in the apartments are air conditioned (for the summer period) and organized as follow:
1) Red Room: a King Size Double bed, closets and wardrobe.
2) Lilac Room: a King Size Double bed, a desk, closets and wardrobe.
3) Green Room: Two Single Beds, a Sofà, a Big Desk, closets and a wardrobe.
There are two balconies available. The living room has a little fully equipped kitchen where you can cook.
Clean sheets and towels are provided as well as soaps and shampoo and paper toilet.

Enjoy Rome with my help and sleep in a clean, quite and safe place!

Zugang für Gäste

In the flat there is free WiFi connection. Also a private parking is available (if you come with a car).

Interaktion mit Gästen

I was born in Rome and i always lived here, so I know many touristic and less touristic places, as well as bars, restaurants and nightclubs. I am also pretty knowledgeable on the Roman nightlife in both summer and winter, so do not hesitate to ask me any information on this magnificent city. I am at your disposal!


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10 / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Kaution: 100
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Wochenendpreis: 85 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten, 1 Sofa
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Please inform me as soon as possible of your time of arrival.
Do not open to anybody.
Remeber that i don't charge anybody with extra cleaning fees so please try to leave the house as clean as you found it.
Please turn off the air conditioned when you leave the room.
Pets are not allowed.
You can use the kitchen but always leaves clean. You can use the refrigerator but take only the food you bought for yourself.
Do not go away until you have returned over the keys! :)


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat flexible Stornierungsbedingungen

Um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten, musst du deine Buchung mindestens 24 Stunden vor dem Check-in stornieren. Wenn du später stornierst, werden die Kosten für die erste Nacht nicht erstattet, mit Ausnahme der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

216 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Reinhard
September 2016
Genau wie beschrieben: Neubauwohnung mitten in Rom, wenige Minuten von der Metro Line A, mit der man sehr schnell alle wichtigen Plätze Roms erreicht. Alessandro war sehr zuvorkommend. Auf dem Innenhof konnte das Auto geparkt werden.

Nutzerprofil von Dirk
März 2016
Die Wohnung liegt wirklich nah an der Metro Station Luccio Sestio. ca. 15 bis 20 Minuten mit der Metro zum Hauptbahnhof (Termini). Die Wohnung ist sauber und geräumig. Kühlschrank und Gasherd sind vorhanden. Alessandro ist sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Die Wohnung liegt im 1 Obergeschoss eines Mehrfamilienhauses. Wir waren mit 4 Personen in der Wohnung. Schlafgelegenheiten für 6 sind kein Problem. Bei 6 Personen ist die Gelegenheit zum Sitzen gegeben aber nicht luxoriös. Ich kann die Wohnung sehr empfehlen.

Nutzerprofil von Lise
August 2017
God lejlighed med aircondition rummelig og funktionel

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Juli 2017
Alessandro is a great person, he has help to us in everything. The flat has big rooms with air conditioning but very small kitchen for cooking without air conditioning but a big window help the entrance of fresh air. Wifi works very well. Metro is near but we found long distance to the center. We went to the center by car and it is really far away, better by metro. Parking inside residential appartment area is very helpful. Thanks

Nutzerprofil von Kathy
Juli 2017
This place was a real find for us. I travelled with my 20 year old Daughter and her 18 year old friend. We were two weeks into a trip of four weeks and we each had our own Bedroom which was so wonderful at this point in our trip. The apartment was spacious and equipped with everything we needed to make our stay comfortable! Washing machine, internet, AC, (in July!) and coffee!!! The price was a bargain. We gladly rode the metro just two blocks away and on a central line to the train station and Vatican in exchange for the neighborhood outside of the central city and bargain price. I have friends who stayed by the Spanish steps and their hotel cost was $$$$$ I think more than our entire stay of 10 days in Italy. The other. Onus is that there is a park just a couple Of blocks away along the Appian Way with ruins of the aquaducts. This was a delightful surprise to me as I am a runner and it made hot summer runs a real treat! Ciao and Gracie!

Nutzerprofil von Xi
Juli 2017
The host is very nice and hospitable. The apartment is neat and comfortable with walking distance to the metro station. The grocery store and restaurants are around the apartment. Great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Alba
Juli 2017
Would recommend for a family (pretty spacious). Alessandro is a great host, very helpful. The apartment was clean and has everything you need to feel like home!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 309 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rom, ItalienMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Alessandro

Hello folks,
my name is Alessandro and i was born in Rome 32 years ago.
I love this city and i wouldn't change it with any other city in the world.
I started to host people from all over the world about 18 months ago and day per day i'm really happy to help my guests to discover my city.
I have a scientific background but presently i'm working by myself in the Web Marketing field. I have a passion for science, economy and informatics, i like hiking, biking, drinking ( :-D moslty wine and craft beer!) and walking all over Rome to discover new spots everyday.
Please feel free to contact me for any advise and i'm looking for to host you in Rome!

Hat 1 Gast aus Deutschland gehabt
Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte