Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Clean, luxurious double room located on the third floor of our home. Light and airy, private en-suite facilities. 15 minutes walk to Freeport Shopping Village, 20 minutes drive to Stanstead Airport, 30 minutes drive to Chelmsford and Colchester

Die Unterkunft

Very clean and welcoming family home. The room has use of its own private en-suite shower room. Light and airy with a king size bed to complete your comfort. Towels and all bathroom amenities are provided.

Zugang für Gäste

Free mega fast Wifi is available
Guests are welcome to use kitchen, formal dining room and living room

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are friendly and hope our guests will feel very welcome. Our priority is to ensure our guests' needs are met, whether it is chatting or being left alone. Continental breakfast will be left out for guests to enjoy whenever they decide to venture to the kitchen. There is therefore no pressure on waking up time! We are self employed and do work from home sometimes. Depending on what we are working on we could be out all day.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Interesting day trips to Flatford Mills, Norfolk Broads and beaches at Frinton and Walton-on-the-Naze. Cambridge, Newmarket, Bury St Edmund and all the attractions of London are all within an hour to an hour and half!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking in the house please. If you need to smoke, please do so outside, away from the entrance and dispose of butts with consideration. We also ask that shoes are taken off and left downstairs. We normally do not wear shoes in the house. We have no pets and sorry but we do not host pets. Please do clear up after yourself if you use the kitchen!


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Edwin
April 2017
I was in Braintree with a friend for a wedding. Veronica and Patrick were really fantastic hosts. Welcoming, friendly and helpful. The house was easy to find and was lovely throughout. Would 100% recommend them to anyone looking for a place to stay in or around the area!

Nutzerprofil von Nick
September 2016
Very comfortable room and great shower in the ensuite. Veronica was super friendly and helpful and a breakfast including a selection of fresh fruit, fruit juice and proper coffee as well as a croissant and cereals made this a great stay. Had a great chat over breakfast and think we put the world to rights re education between us !

Nutzerprofil von Katie
Juli 2016
Really welcoming. I sent a text when we were on our way asking about local pubs and they gave us a great recommendation and directions. Once we'd arrived they made us a cuppa while we had a chat. Veronica and Patrick were so friendly and helpful. As we were at a wedding the next day I'd asked for a continental breakfast. It did not disappoint. In fact it was a better breakfast than posh hotels would put on. We were given a key to let ourselves back in after the wedding that evening and that worked well, meeting them again on our second morning for another superb breakfast before leaving. All in all an excellent and very pleasant experience. Very gentle and friendly people. Thank you so much.

Nutzerprofil von Dan
Juli 2015
This was our first airbnb! What absolutely lovely hosts Veronica & Patrick are. They were very accommodating with me and my two small people. We were made to feel very welcome, the children were happy, which is so important!!! The bedroom was exactly as described and pictured. Highly recommend and because of this wonderful experience we will be using airbnb again. Thank you so much

Braintree, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Veronica And Patrick

We are self employed management consultants specialising in health informatics and education. Sometimes we work from home but also work mostly in London and further afield. Patrick is passionate about music and plays the keyboard and guitar. He records and produces music. Veronica is a tennis fanatic! We love travelling. In recent years we have been to Israel, India, Crotia, USA and most of Europe. We love meeting people and seeing the world! We hope we can do both through Airbnb!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.