Entrance Front Yard
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy a self prep breakfast at our pre-set breakfast table: coffee: caff-decaff, tea, yogurt, fruit, juice, steel cut oats, muesli, almonds, sunflower seeds, craisins, bread, jam, honey, cinnamon, butter and its substitutes, organic cow-soy-almond-rice milk-half-half, and when available organic brown eggs from happy hen-free range chickens, with pesto-parmesan cheese sides.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Available for responsible, independent, educated, resident who appreciates a clean, organized, respectful ambiance in which to live a relaxed spoiled lifestyle.

We welcome you to enjoy the entire home as this will be your 'home away from home'.

No pets-no loud guests; non-smoking-non-smokers only: no exceptions of any kind.

No security deposit required, just copy of driver's license or passport, and like-minded respect.

Room can be leased based on availability.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

130 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christine
September 2017
Beyond expectations. Quiet, beautiful garden area, peaceful, lovely accommodations . Marsha is a gracious and attentive host. She made our stay perfect! We had a delicious breakfast waiting for us each morning. The location is spot on with shops, restaurants, and more in Bird Rock. My husband grew up two blocks from Marsha's beautiful home. We have our home away from home for all future visits. Thank you Marsha. Look forward to seeing you in December.
Nutzerprofil von MarshaMarsha ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Marsha:
Hi, just seeing this now, yes, I have the Retreat in the main house available. I hope I'm not too late.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von 高
August 2017
房子非常干净,漂亮。房主热情,还专门带我们去看海豹,我们入住像回家一样舒适。还会再去!

Nutzerprofil von Sydney
August 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed with Marsha in her guest house for three nights! We loved the peaceful atmosphere of the garden, especially at night. Marsha also provides some great ingredients for a self serve breakfast that was nice before heading out on a day of exploring. We'll be back!

Nutzerprofil von Nicholas
August 2017
It was such an amazing place to stay at! Marsha was a more than wonderful host and helped us with everything. She helped us to see as much as possible from the area and was always available for questions. So far one of my favorite Airbnb places !!

Nutzerprofil von Walter M.
August 2017
Marsha is a wonderful and gracious host. Reach out to her the next time you are in her neighborhood should you want to stay in a welcoming and restful environment.

Nutzerprofil von Dafina
August 2017
Great breakfast, very nice and clean room and Marsha really cares about her guests.

Nutzerprofil von Susan
Juli 2017
We enjoyed a lovely and relaxing three-night stay at Marsha's. She was an excellent host and communication was easy and prompt. We enjoyed being able to relax on the patio, in the front yard, and in the main house. The breakfast Marsha provided was an additional bonus, allowing us to easily eat in and leave when we were ready for activities. The location is excellent and we easily got around using Lyft.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 313 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Diego, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2010
Nutzerprofil von MarshaMarsha ist ein Superhost.

As a La Jolla native, I have seen many changes to our sweet village by the sea. The constant however is the horizon; it is this endless view of magic that is just three blocks from my home and a perfect place to enjoy morning coffee and evening wine.

I am the grandmother of five lovely grandchildren, a retired school teacher having taught K through adult education, and a retired concierge from two magnificent local hotels.

Are there places you have traveled where you sense that you belong.....those places beyond the borders of your birth community? It is one of my goals that your time in my home and in our village by the sea gives you that sense of belonging.

Passionate about hospitality and meeting guests from all over the world, I look forward to sharing the zen that my coastal home and garden paradise provides.



Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte