Modern & light 1 bed flat in Zone 2
Gastgeber: Justine
Justine ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Modern and industrial style 1 double bedroom flat (in walking distance of Limehouse, Stepney Green and Mile End stations), with balcony, 'hotel' style bathroom, and sofa bed in the living room. Perfect for access to the City and central London.

Der Wohnraum

Light and airy, industrial style, new build flat in modern development, with great transport links to all parts of London, and only a few stops from London City Airport on the DLR. Very close to the cool and trendy Shoreditch / Hoxton area, and Brick Lane.

10mins on the tube or DLR brings you to Stratford and the Olympic Park, Canary Wharf, Tower Bridge, the Gherkin.
Soho, The O2 and Oxford Circus are just 25mins away.

You have the Central Line, District Line, and DLR within 8 minutes walking distance or less.

Zugang für Gäste

Full apartment
Queen bed in bedroom
Sofa bed in lounge (sofa sits three, and there are other chairs available)
Bedding and towels
Hair Dryer
Laundry facilities
Kitchen utensils, equipment and store cupboard ingredients
Complete set of keys, with access to the balcony and communal garden. There is a FOB key to access the main building and communal garden, and key access to the flat on the second floor (there is a lift).

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available and more than happy to help throughout your stay in London :) Myself or a friend will handle check in or check out - but I will be fully contactable via email or phone should you need any assistance.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

I expect the flat to be left in the same condition (i.e. clean and tidy).
Smoking is only permitted on the balcony - not in the flat itself.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Justine

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte