Living room.
Charm & Comfort in East Vancouver
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This charming and comfortable space is at a prime location, very close to Downtown and convenient for other hot spots in Vancouver such as trendy Commercial Drive and Main Street. Hosted by an Aussie expat and her Canadian partner.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We are not too strict on house rules, as long as you are considerate and clean. Please no smoking inside the house. As a young couple and also travellers ourselves, we understand that some nights can be messy and late nights! We would be more than happy to share a beer or give some pointers on this awesome city.

Please make sure you lock the front door behind you at all times. And if you do not want Orion to wander into your space, please close all doors behind you.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christiane
August 2017
The house is located next to the wonderful John Hendry Park. The kitchen is very modern and offers lots of possibilities for cooking. The house is very clean, the room is nice and has a large and comfy bed. Emily and Jason as well as Jason´s parents are very very friendly and helped me out with everything.

Nutzerprofil von Dianne
Juli 2017
Great location, easy access to the skytrain and buses. Close to downtown. Nice residential area and super close to Trout Lake. Emily was so responsive and very accomodating. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Juli 2017
This is so nice and convenient. Emily and Jackson are very nice and helpful. Room is clean. Very recommend~~~

Nutzerprofil von Nick
April 2017
Fantastic people, really went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and welcome. The place has great value - very close to shops, Trout Lake Park and community centre, and a close walk to both bus and Skytrain. Will definitely be keeping these 2 in my heart!

Nutzerprofil von Alison
Februar 2017
I had a great stay for a few weeks in Emily and Jason's place. I only got to meet Emily once but her boyfriend Jason was around a lot and always up for a friendly chat. The space has everything you need, with the basics in great condition in the bedroom, living room, bathroom and kitchen. Jason's parents live upstairs and are warm and lovely people if you get the chance to run into them! Overall this place is comfortable and great value and shared with some top notch folks!

Nutzerprofil von Alexander
Januar 2017
Emily was very attentive to needs, kept in good contact, friendly and gracious.

Nutzerprofil von Wai Ting
Mai 2016
This is definitely my best Airbnb experience! Jason and Emily are very friendly although we may not get to see each other much. Jason's parents are also very nice that they are willing to bring you around and show you the neighborhood. It's so warm staying here. Highly recommended!

Vancouver, KanadaMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Emily

Hi there! My name is Emily. I was born and raised in Sydney, Australia. I recently moved to Vancouver this year on a 2 year Working Visa. In my spare time I love to explore the wilderness, write amateur short film scripts and sip on fresh juice (sometimes with a little vodka too!).

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Ähnliche Unterkünfte