Zu Inhalten springen
Located in a very quiet suburban street about 7 minutes walk to shops and transport.Our double bedrooms have ceiling fans and air conditioning,
3 Bedrooms up to 6 guests, bathroom & lounge
3 Bedrooms up to 6 guests, bathroom & lounge
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

As part of our delightful large home, where we live, we have 3 double bedrooms upstairs suitable for families or small groups. On the same level we also have our family bathroom & private lounge with TV, internet, fridge and tea & coffee facilities. NOTE; We don't charge any additional cleaning or other fees.

Der Wohnraum

One of our bedrooms has a Queen size double bed, the second bedroom has a Double bed, whilst the third has 2 King sized singles. All offer some wardrobe space. On the same level is our full family bathroom, separate toilet, which guests would normally have entirely to themselves.

Zugang für Gäste

All the bedrooms, bathroom and the guest lounge are all upstairs.

Interaktion mit Gästen

This is our family home where we are resident and live here all the time. Being semi retired we will be here to meet you, provide access and will assist you in any way possible.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 27 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

28 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Charles
April 2017
Very easy to get to. Handy to shops and railway Station.

Nutzerprofil von Marion
März 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much, Peter and Phyl were perfect hosts. We have stayed before and will stay again when next in Melbourne

Nutzerprofil von Hiro&Nao
Februar 2017
He and his wife are so nice and kind. And their house is big and comfortable!! We go out everyday until night because we have only 4 days to see sightseeing spot. But they always say "It's no problem", and stay up until we came back!! Then, last day we have no transportation to go to airport because trains stopped, but Peter picked us up and he took us to city. Thanks to him, we could go back to Japan safety. We were really impressed by them. And we were happy to stay with lovely dog!! I really recommend them and their house! We will definitely stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Kathy
Januar 2017
Our second stay here and once again everything was perfect - thanks Peter & Phyl for being great hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Kathy
Dezember 2016
Peter & Phyl were great hosts and made us feel very welcome - they have a lovely home in a great location.

Nutzerprofil von Rod
Dezember 2016
Peter & Phil's place was very clean, neat & tidy, in a lovely, leafy, quiet suburban st. They were great hosts with nothing too much trouble. Great info about the local area. The tip about the breakfast at the Red Brick Cafe was sensational. It was perfect for our short stopover for a funeral in Surrey Hills

Nutzerprofil von Carl
Oktober 2016
Peter and Phil are lovely people. Our stay was excellent. Always ready to help with any questions we had.

Surrey Hills, AustralienMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Peter

My wife Phyl and I are semi retired, like traveling (grey nomad style), photography, good food and wine and meeting people.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte