Cosy conversation nook, fun couch and red leather couch, black glass coffee table sheepskin rugRed leather couch extends by winding down arms
Ganze Unterkunft
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 27 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

Situated in heart Sth Yarra, bus/train/tram outside your door, this aptmt has it all! Sleeps 4 adults - best with 3. Stunning views.
Galley kitchen, dining area, spacious lounge. Bbq area/tennis ct/25m heated pool/sauna/gym. Woolies, BigW inhouse.

Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Reinigungsgebühr: 88€
Kaution: 183€
Wochenrabatt: 2%
Stornierung: Moderat
Wochenendpreis: 165€ / Nacht


Situated in heart Sth Yarra, bus/train/tram outside your door, this aptmt has it all! Sleeps 4 adults - best with 3. Stunning views.
Galley kitchen, dining area, spacious lounge. Bbq area/tennis ct/25m heated pool/sauna/gym. Woolies, BigW inhouse.

This apartment is a haven in a very busy cosmopolitan setting. Inside it is cosy ad colourful, very quiet with lovely views.
Outside the building one is surrounded by eateries of all kinds, a cinema in the Como centre next door and specialty shops, BigW and Woolies open till midnight each day on the ground floor of the Vogue building. If you need some fruit or milk at 11 pm, just dash down to the 1st floor, use your swipe card for your special entry door, and pronto, your in Woolworth.

Guest have access to all amenities, the pool, gym, wet or dry saunas and when booked, tennis court and bar-b-que area on the second floor.

My interaction with guest will generally be nil as I live in Noosa Heads, Qld.
My son lives walking distance away and will supervise as needed

I love the hustle and bustle of Toorak Road and the fantastic shopping in Chapel Street.
The up-market Como Center with its cinemas,
coffee shops, restaurants.

The easy transport options to the CBD or suburbs, are great . You don't need a car and worry about where to park, not to mention the cost of parking.

The concierge is not usually very helpful
Once you have your swipe key it may be worthwhile to enter the Vogue building from Chapel street through the Woolworth entry, go to the first floor on the inclinator, enter through your special door and take the lift to the 15th floor.

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist nach 12:00.

I expect my guests to leave my apartment the way they found it, tidy and clean.
I do not allow pets or kids under school age.
This apartment is very special to me, it is only 2 y/o and kids will be kids and pets are pets and accidents will happen!
This is a non-smoking apartment


3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Dein Gastgeber



Noosa Heads, Australien · Mitglied seit Januar 2015

I am a generally happy and easy-going person. My motto in life is "live and let live" and "if you are going to do something, you might as well enjoy it".
I used to live in Melbourne and my 2 sons and their families live there, as well as a number of my girlfriends with whom I have maintained contact despite having moved to Noosa Heads, Queensland some 32 years ago.

I am a Clinical Psychologist and moved to Noosa when my boys had left home and my husband of 40 years wanted to move to warmer climes. I love Noosa, which I call the "Pearl of Australia" for its lay-back, relaxed lifestyle, its natural beauty, beaches and river and close proximity to all services. Having travelled by caravan for 3 years around Australia (2004-7) I still believe that Noosa is the best place to live.
I also have many friends here, play bridge and travel, now that I am retired.
I was diagnosed with Parkinson's disease in 2002, had the DBS (deep brain stimulation) operation in November 2013 and this has stabilised some of the symptoms of the disease, but it has not stopped me falling over.

I purchased the apartment in the Vogue building to allow me to come to Melbourne more often to spend time with my sons and grandkids. Mark, my elder son, lives 5 minutes walk from Vogue and will keep an eye on the apartment when I am in Noosa. Mark is a Dr of business and runs his affairs from his home just off Chapel Street, half way between Toorak and Malvern roads. He is divorced, has two children, Nick and Alexandra (21 and 19) who live with him and who are both at Uni.
My younger son, Rod, who is a Professor of Dermatology in East Melbourne (Sinclair Dermatology) lives in Balwyn and has 3 children, Eliza (19) studying Arts-Law at Deakin, is a gifted actress. Eliza has just got herself a nice boyfriend and her own small car and is tasting freedom in a big way so that it is difficult to catch up with her. Her brother, Thomas (16), is in Yr 12 at Scotch College in 2016, and is an excellent hockey player. He had a serious back operation last year but has recovered well and was selected to play in the State of Victoria's 2nd team in 2015. His sister, Meg (13), is the darling of all. She is a serious student at MLC, shuns the limelight, is also an excellent hockey player, has a lovely singing voice and is a delight to have around.
She is very popular at school and always has a party to go to.

I love my new apartment but, as its purchase depleted my finances somewhat, I have decided to let it out when I am not in Melbourne to recoup some of the costs but I am afraid I will be very selective as to whom I will let it out to.

I will be in Melbourne in for most of February. then mid May until mid June and again in August.

I hope to host many guests in between.

Social Connections
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Entdecke weitere Möglichkeiten in und um South Yarra

Noch mehr Unterkünfte in South Yarra:
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet