a mountain view from the patiopart of the lounge area
A ROOM IN THE ROOF WITH A VIEW

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

i HAVE A DOUBLE BEDROOM UPSTAIRS IN MY HOUSE. yOU SHARE A BATHROOM WITH ME. Lovely views of the city. very private. TV and wash basin. Desk and chair. enough cupboard space. Lovely Egyptian white cotton bedlinen. separate entrance

Der Wohnraum

I make my house unique...I love people and they feel welcome here!

Zugang für Gäste

front garden and patio to rest and relax in

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much as time and my work and their schedule allows....


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 16 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

I expect guests to behave like they would in their own homes....with respect and care....


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von David
Januar 2017
If you are looking for a home away from home then Sandra's home is the place for you. Overlooked by the stunning table mountain, a stones throw away from town and as relaxing as being in your own house. Sandra is warm and exceptionally lovely, I was made to feel at home from the moment I walked in through the door. Sandra went above and beyond to make me enjoy my time in Cape Town and I could not recommend staying with her enough. I know I will be returning back.
Nutzerprofil von Sandra
Antwort von Sandra:
Come back soon David!! Wine routes. more mountains and good food await. Happy new year xx
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Robert
März 2015
I had a great stay at Sandra's, who is a wonderful host with a very unique artisan home, a wonderland where all the vegetables are grown in the backyard garden and full of bright colors. She was very helpful on advice getting around and what to do. The house is located in a great neighbourhood nearby transport and lively streets.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kapstadt, SüdafrikaMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Sandra

Come and see for your self.
I am a young exuberant 65 year old who loves people. I work as an operating theatre sister, assisting my doctors with open heart surgery. My home is in the centre of the city, close to the transport and 10 min from the sea. I am not home much during the day, but I have some delightful doggies...wire haired foxies. to keep you company.I am well traveled, love reading in the garden, walking, cooking ect Vita Magna Est!!!! LIFE IS GREAT!!!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte