BedroomBedroom Desk
Uptown Room - Garden District
Uptown Room - Garden District
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our condo uptown is located inside the 1st ward, about 1 mile from the TWC arena! As you can see from the pictures the room is modern, comfortable, and spacious w/ prvt bathrm. Easy access to downtown with the comfort of a quiet, young neighborhood.

Der Wohnraum

The room fits two people comfortably with a Queen sized bed, has it's own bathroom with access to washer/dryer, and a good size closet. The guest(s) will also have access to the common areas of the kitchen and living room. I rent the room when I travel and do have a permanent roommate who lives in the other bedroom, he does travel a good bit but he may be there during your stay just FYI.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest's will have access to the entire common area (Kitchen/Living Room), as well as the 2nd bathroom to use washer and dryer if needed.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will have limited interaction but as listed previous my permanent roommate may be in the condo as well.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Guest will have access to private parking spot, there are parking passes for the street if your have more than 1 car.


Ausstattung
Kabelfernsehen
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 74 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Meaghan
Oktober 2016
Accurate description- great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Sandra
Oktober 2016
Andrew was super quick with replies, gave us instant and informative information. He supplied bathroom amenities and let us use anything in the kitchen. it was great not having to supply our own milk and coffee. a really nice apartment and great size bedroom with ensuite. really close to city centre.

Nutzerprofil von May
August 2015
I stayed at Drew's apt for six weeks and the place is awesome! I'm a big fan of grey color so I really like the way the room is decorated. It is spacious and has a table which could be very handy if you want to work on something. Walking distance to pretty much everywhere in uptown and 1 mile from groceries (Trader Joe's, Target, Harris Teeter). Drew has always been welcoming, spontaneous and generous. And Taj is the sweetest and most loving dog I've ever stayed with! I'll definitely recommend Drew's place whether you go to Charlotte for business or pleasure. Thank you Drew and Taj!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Charlotte, North Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Andrew

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte