Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Stay at our lovely flat! Less than 10-min from Stockwell & Clapham North tube stations, Buses from nearby Wandsworth road (10 or 15-min to Westminster & London Eye), Nightlife in Clapham & Brixton at easy reach. We speak English, French, Italian!

Die Unterkunft

- Cosy double room in a bright two-bedroom flat.
- Modern bathroom, fully equipped kitchen, FreeSat TV.
- Bedsheets, towels and Wi-Fi internet provided.
- Coffee, tea, milk and cereal provided.

- N.B. This is a two-bedroom flat, we live in one room and the other is dedicated to guests and Airbnb. You will have a private room with a small wardrobe and a chest of drawer all for you and share the kitchen, bathroom and living room with us.

Zugang für Gäste

We are Linda and Andrea, an Italian couple in our (very) late 20s. We moved around a lot and now live in London. We love travelling, good wine and good company. Enjoy a cup of coffee or some drinks with us!

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are Linda and Andrea, an Italian couple in our late 20s. We have moved around a lot and now live in London. We love travelling, good wine and good company. Enjoy a cup of coffee or some drinks with us!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 12€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 14€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00

We trust your intelligence and politeness.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

67 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Patrik
Juni 2017
Andrea and Linda are excellent hosts and make you feel very welcome. Their apartment is small but cosy and clean. An excellent base to enjoy London if you don't mind a bit of a walk to the tube and being a handful of stops a way from the major sites and attractions. We felt very well taken care off and slept very well - despite the heat wave in London at the time for our visit.

Nutzerprofil von Claudia
Juni 2017
Very pleasant experience! The flat is lovely, comfortable and tidy. Andrea and Linda are friendly and welcoming, they provided all the necessary information. Thank you very much guys. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Anaïs
Mai 2017
L'appartement est vraiment agréable, une déco comme nous les aimons et qui envie et goût au voyage. Nous sommes arrivés en l'absence d'Andrea mais les indications données étaient parfaitement claires. Nous avons eu l'occasion de prendre le petit déjeuner le matin avec Andréa et Linda. L'échange fut très agréable d'autant plus qu'ils parlent français... Non négligeable pour nous!!! Ce fut un super weekend merci à vous pour votre gentillesse. À presto

Nutzerprofil von Natalie
Mai 2017
While we only stayed a short two nights, we certainly had a pleasant experience. Besides being exceptionally friendly and polite, Andrea and Linda kept a very open line of communication and were able to give us advice on where to go and what to see. Definitely recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Rosalba
Mai 2017
È bravo Andrea nel guidare gli ospiti nel consigliare mezzi di trasporto ristoranti e nell'accoglienza unica !!

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
April 2017
Andrea & Linda are friendly and welcoming hosts and their place is very comfortable and stylish! (As described :) ) It's very easy to reach touristic destinations from there ! I recommend this place. Linda, thanks again for the Gin Tonic !

Nutzerprofil von Lin
April 2017
Good host

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von AndreaAndrea ist ein Superhost.

Hi,

My name is Andrea and live in South London with my girlfriend Linda. We are both in our late 20s and come from Italy. We are very sociable, enjoy talking, travelling, eating and drinking well (ask us for local tips on bars & restaurants!). We also love theatre and the arts and can share with you our local knowledge!

Linda and I have both lived in several countries before moving to London. We speak English, Italian and French and love to host people from all over the world. I am currently trying to get my Spanish up to a decent level but time is never enough to focus on study, so I hope my guests can help me with that!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.