Zu Inhalten springen
1449 Bulkley Drivethe livingrom
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Privatzimmer in haus

Single room in a cozy Smithers home

Nutzerprofil von Ruth
Ruth

Single room in a cozy Smithers home

1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

I live in a lovely family home in a quiet, residential neighbourhood and welcome guests who are in Smithers for a while for work, or study. I do live with a senior cat, Abby, who is a little shy at first, but quite social once he knows you. The furnished, upstairs room for rent is small, bright and pleasant, with a comfortable single bed, ample closet space, a dresser, and a bedside table. Includes a 4-piece bathroom. Seasonally, you can enjoy a lovely mountain view from a comfortable deck.

Ausstattung

Trockner
Grundausstattung
Heizung
Waschmaschine
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln

Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre) und Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Check-in von 08:00 bis 21:00

Verfügbarkeit

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jason
Jason
Juni 2018
A great and affordable place to stay a night or an extended period! No kitchen conflicts when cooking dinners either.
Nutzerprofil von Naiomi
Naiomi
Mai 2018
Ruth was very welcoming and allowed me to feel at home while staying in hers. The house is large and spacious and within walking distance to town. Very appreciative for such a warm space while I was working in Smithers.
Nutzerprofil von Zhe
Zhe
März 2018
Ruth is a very warm-heart and super nice lady. She always holds a positive attitude toward life. Our conversations during my stay were very impressive. She introduced me much valuable information about Smithers. The house is exactly comfortable like what you can see in pictures. …
Nutzerprofil von Kalie
Kalie
Februar 2018
Ruth is a wonderful, warm and welcoming host. Her home is a lovely base from which to explore Smithers. I was made to feel very much at home and enjoyed our evening chats. I'm sure I'll be staying there again.
Nutzerprofil von Ollie
Ollie
Dezember 2017
Ruth is a very welcoming and attentive host with a beautiful home in a fantastic area. Ruth's home is within walking distance of all the local ammenaties and is warm , clean and tidy . Thanks for having me Ruth! :)
Nutzerprofil von Charles
Charles
November 2017
Staying at Ruth's was an absolute pleasure. She is kind, funny, hospitable and full of great stories. Being my first time in Smithers, she made me feel welcome and grounded. The senior cat Abby is a friendly little guy as well. I would stay here again in a second and recommend it…
Nutzerprofil von Ruth
Antwort von Ruth:
Thanks for your kind words, Charles. I’m so glad you felt comfortable and grounded in my home. Will look forward to next time!
November 2017
Nutzerprofil von Warnakulasooriya
Warnakulasooriya
September 2017
Ruth was very flexible with my schedules and I ended up staying almost a month. She made us feel at home.I enjoyed the company of the cat "Abbey the Senior"

Gastgeber: Ruth

Smithers, KanadaMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Ruth
11 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
I feel fortunate to live in this beautiful community and to have a professional career that I love. I love reading and make time each day to read with my morning coffee. I am a creative person and enjoy knitting, spinning, weaving, and gardening. I make healthy eating a priori…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Reisedaten

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check-in

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check-out
Gäste